Fairy Tail: City Hero Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy
Author: Ushio Ando
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Fairy Tail: City Hero Manga Summary
N/A

Fairy Tail: City Hero Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 40 Sweet Impersonation Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 39 Always Together Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 38 Got it Memorized? Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 37.5 Break Special Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 37 Dangerous Cats Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 36 Maestro Director Erza Monday, September 9, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero ch.35.5 Friday, August 30, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 35.2 Break Special Saturday, August 31, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 35.1 Break Special Saturday, August 31, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 35 Boy Meets Girl Saturday, August 31, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero ch.34.5 Friday, August 30, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 34 White Pleasure Saturday, August 31, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero ch.33.5 Friday, August 30, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 33 Professional Friday, August 30, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 32 Great Kaiju War Friday, August 30, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 31 Dragon King Stroll Friday, August 2, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 30.5 Break Special Thursday, July 11, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 30 Happy Birthday Friday, August 2, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 29.5 Break Special Thursday, July 11, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 29 Perish Love School Festival 2 Friday, July 19, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 28 Perish Love School Festival 1 Friday, July 19, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 27 Attachment! Fairy Tail 24 Hours 2 Friday, July 19, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 26 Attachment! Fairy Tail 24 Hours 1 Friday, July 19, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 25 Special Armed Unit Friday, July 19, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 24.5 Break Special Thursday, July 11, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 24 Beloved Christina Friday, July 19, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 23 Intermediate Supervisor Invel Friday, July 12, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 22.5 Break Special Thursday, July 11, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 22 New Police Member Mavis 3 Thursday, July 11, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 21.5 Break Special Thursday, July 11, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 21 New Police Member Mavis 2 Thursday, July 4, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 20 New Police Member Mavis 1 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 19.5 Special Omake Sunday, March 24, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 19 Master Jiemma Sunday, March 24, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 18 Ten Thousand Hostages 3 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 17 Ten Thousand Hostages 2 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 16 Ten Thousand Hostages 1 Monday, February 18, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 15 The Princess and the Thunder Beast 3 Saturday, February 9, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 14 The Princess and the Thunder Beast 2 Monday, February 4, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 13 The Princess and the Thunder Beast 1 Friday, January 25, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 12 Heavenly Sisters 3 Saturday, January 12, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 11 Heavenly Sisters 2 Sunday, January 6, 2019
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 10 Heavenly Sisters 1 Thursday, December 27, 2018
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 9 Mysterious Masked Thief Arrives! 3 Saturday, December 22, 2018
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 8 Mysterious Masked Thief Arrives! 2 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 7 Mysterious Masked Thief Arrives! 1 Friday, November 30, 2018
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 6 Handsome Detective Thursday, November 22, 2018
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 5 Bank Robbers 2 Friday, November 16, 2018
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 4 Bank Robbers Friday, November 9, 2018
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 3 The Underwear Thief, Unforgivable! Sunday, November 4, 2018
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 2 Crackdown! Motorcycle Gang! Sunday, October 28, 2018
Fairy Tail: City Hero Ch. 1 Team Fairy Tail Friday, October 26, 2018