Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Shounen Ai   Webtoon
Author: Hua Xiang Gong Zuo Shi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan Manga Summary
Popular idol Juna is forced to leave the group due to a homosexual scandal. Half a year later, he enters campus as "Han JunRan", a university student.However, by a twist of fate, his roommate turns out to be his number one anti-fan!?Living together with his anti-fan will turn out to be a complicated experience...

Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Finally Living Together with my Anti Fan Ch. 34 Let Me Try Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti Fan Ch. 33 Am I not A Man? Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti Fan Ch. 32 A Birthday Party Filled with Regret Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti Fan Ch. 31 Monday, August 13, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti Fan Ch. 30 Stop, Han Junran! Monday, August 6, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 29 Monday, July 30, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 28 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti Fan Ch. 27 You Hate Me so Much Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti Fan Ch. 26 Why Did You Touch Me Monday, July 9, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 25 Friday, July 6, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 24 Friday, July 6, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti Fan Ch. 23 Monday, June 18, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti Fan Ch. 22 Monday, June 11, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti Fan Ch. 21 The Next Target Monday, June 11, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 20 Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 19 Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 18 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 17 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 16 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 15 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 14 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 13 Sunday, March 25, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 12 Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 11 Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 10 Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 9 Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 8 Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 7 Thursday, February 8, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 6 Thursday, February 8, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 5 Thursday, February 8, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 4 Thursday, February 8, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan 3 Thursday, February 8, 2018
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan Ch.2 Saturday, December 30, 2017
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan Ch.1 Friday, December 22, 2017
Finally Living Together with my Anti-Fan Ch.00 Sunday, December 10, 2017