Finger Girls Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Harem   School Life   Long Strip   Web Comic
Alternative: 手指少女
Author: 周睿/墨戒工作室
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Finger Girls Manga Summary
Feige, a high school student, has no special characteristics except that his left hand is thicker than an ordinary person, and his biggest wish is to have a wonderful youth encounter. Unexpectedly, on this day, Banhua would take the initiative to invite him to the rooftop for lunch! ! It didn’t take long for Feige to realize that things were not simple. On his left index finger, a grumpy girl lived in, claiming to be a warrior guarding the \"love\" of mankind, and wanted to destroy a creature called silkworm ghost around Feige. . Even more frightening was that he found that the other four fingers of his left hand were in a state of waiting...

Finger Girls Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Finger Girls 65.1 The Finale Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Finger Girls 64.2 The Passage Saturday, October 9, 2021
Finger Girls 64.1 The Passage Saturday, October 9, 2021
Finger Girls 63.2 Regret Saturday, October 9, 2021
Finger Girls 63.1 Regret Saturday, October 9, 2021
Finger Girls 62.2 Fetter Monday, October 4, 2021
Finger Girls 62.1 Fetter Monday, October 4, 2021
Finger Girls 61.2 Friends Sunday, October 3, 2021
Finger Girls 61.1 Friends Sunday, October 3, 2021
Finger Girls 60.2 Changing Destiny Saturday, October 9, 2021
Finger Girls 60.1 Changing Destiny Sunday, October 3, 2021
Finger Girls 59.2 Unresolved Sunday, October 3, 2021
Finger Girls 59.1 Unresolved Sunday, October 3, 2021
Finger Girls 58.2 Calculation Sunday, October 3, 2021
Finger Girls 58.1 Calculation Sunday, October 3, 2021
Finger Girls 57.2 Characters Sunday, October 3, 2021
Finger Girls 57.1 Characters Sunday, October 3, 2021
Finger Girls 56.2 Perish By Thunder Sunday, October 3, 2021
Finger Girls 56.1 Perish By Thunder Sunday, October 3, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 55.2 Monday, September 27, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 55.1 Monday, September 27, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 54.2 Monday, September 27, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 54.1 Monday, September 27, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 53.2 Monday, September 27, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 53.1 Monday, September 27, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 52.2 Monday, September 27, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 52.1 Monday, September 27, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 51.2 Monday, September 27, 2021
Finger Girls 51.1 Xia Zhi Monday, September 27, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 50.2 Friday, September 10, 2021
Finger Girls 50.1 Meeting Again Monday, September 27, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 50 Friday, September 10, 2021
Finger Girls 49.2 The "Source" Friday, September 10, 2021
Finger Girls 49.1 The "Source" Friday, September 10, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 49 Friday, September 10, 2021
Finger Girls 48.2 Hunting Down Friday, September 10, 2021
Finger Girls 48.1 Hunting Down Friday, September 10, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 48 Friday, September 10, 2021
Finger Girls 47 A Request Sunday, September 5, 2021
Finger Girls 46 Of The Same Kind Monday, September 6, 2021
Finger Girls 45 A Special Resonance Friday, September 3, 2021
Finger Girls 44 The Memory Of "Heart" Friday, September 3, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 43 Friday, September 3, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 42 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Finger Girls 41 An Overturn Monday, August 30, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 40 Monday, August 30, 2021
Finger Girls 39 Witnessing Death Monday, August 30, 2021
Finger Girls 38 Forgive Me Monday, August 30, 2021
Finger Girls 37 The Best Proxy Thursday, August 26, 2021
Finger Girls 36 The Central Quarantine Area Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Finger Girls 35 New Order Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Finger Girls 34 The Gap Monday, August 30, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 33.0 Sunday, August 22, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 32.0 Saturday, August 21, 2021
Finger Girls 31.0 The Challenge Friday, August 20, 2021
Finger Girls 30 The Quarantine Area Monday, August 30, 2021
Finger Girls 29 Communication Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 28 Saturday, August 14, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 27 Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 26 Saturday, August 14, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 25 Friday, August 13, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 24 Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Finger Girls Chapter 23 Friday, August 13, 2021
Finger Girls 22 Seeing Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Finger Girls 21 Break Out Monday, August 9, 2021
Finger Girls 20 The Lake Of Heart Monday, August 9, 2021
Finger Girls 19 Obedience Monday, August 9, 2021
Finger Girls 18 "Bad Luck" Monday, August 9, 2021
Finger Girls 17 It's Been A Long Time Monday, August 9, 2021
Finger Girls Vol.1 Chapter 16.0 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Finger Girls Vol.1 Chapter 15.0 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Finger Girls Vol.1 Chapter 14.1 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Finger Girls Vol.1 Chapter 14.0 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Finger Girls 13.0 Striking Up A Conversation Friday, August 6, 2021
Finger Girls 12.0 Someone Unexpected Friday, August 6, 2021
Finger Girls 11.0 Devour Thursday, August 5, 2021
Finger Girls 10 Kun's Inner Demon Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Finger Girls Vol.1 Chapter 9.0 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Finger Girls Vol.1 Chapter 8.0 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Finger Girls Vol.1 Chapter 7.0 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Finger Girls Vol.1 Chapter 6.0 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Finger Girls 5 An Uninvited Guest Monday, August 2, 2021
Finger Girls 4.0 Fei Ge Is The Biggest Idiot! Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Finger Girls 3 This Is Just An Accident Monday, August 2, 2021
Finger Girls 2 I'll Wait For You On The Rooftop Monday, August 2, 2021
Finger Girls 1 Will The Love Given Be Eaten? Friday, July 30, 2021