First Class Servant Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Isekai
Alternative: 一等家丁
Author: 纯情犀利哥(以前的笔名:亲王)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
First Class Servant Manga Summary
Have you ever seen a servant who is more arrogant than noble? Have you seen a servant who is more arrogant than a monk? Have you seen a servant who is more domineering than an emperor? Have you ever seen a servant who hooked up with her own lady? Have you ever seen a servant who is in trouble with the alluring city? As a modern man, Xu Feng has always been intoxicated with wind and moon, and has become a dog and horse, but because of an accident, he has reborn into another world, and he has become a servant. Messing with Ms. Xiao's family, ganging up with the rich ladies, scourge thousands. Achieve a generation of family!

First Class Servant Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
First Class Servant Ch.291 Thursday, May 26, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.290 Monday, May 23, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.289 Monday, May 23, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.288 Monday, May 16, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.287 Friday, May 13, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.286 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.285 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.284 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.283 Sunday, May 1, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.282 Thursday, April 28, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.281 Monday, April 25, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.280 Thursday, April 21, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.279 Monday, April 18, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.278 Thursday, April 14, 2022
First Class Servant Chapter 277 Tuesday, April 12, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.276 Saturday, April 9, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.275 Wednesday, April 6, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.274 Sunday, April 3, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.273 Thursday, March 31, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.272 Tuesday, March 29, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.271 Friday, March 25, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.270 Tuesday, March 22, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.269 Saturday, March 19, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.268 Wednesday, March 16, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.267 Sunday, March 13, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.266 Thursday, March 10, 2022
First Class Servant Chapter 265 Monday, March 7, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.264 Friday, March 4, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.263 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.262 Saturday, February 26, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.261 Wednesday, February 23, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.260 Sunday, February 20, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.259 Thursday, February 17, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.258 Thursday, February 17, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.257 Friday, February 11, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.256 Friday, February 11, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.255 Saturday, February 5, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.254 Wednesday, February 2, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.253 Wednesday, February 2, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.252 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.251 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
First Class Servant Chapter 250 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
First Class Servant Chapter 249 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
First Class Servant Chapter 248 Friday, January 14, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.247 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.246 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
First Class Servant Chapter 245 Wednesday, January 5, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.244 Sunday, January 2, 2022
First Class Servant Ch.243 Thursday, December 30, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.242 Monday, December 27, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.241 Monday, December 27, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.240 Monday, December 27, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.239 Saturday, December 18, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.238 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.237 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.236 Thursday, December 9, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.235 Sunday, December 5, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.234 Thursday, December 2, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.233 Monday, November 29, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.232 Monday, November 29, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.231 Wednesday, November 24, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.230 Monday, November 22, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.229 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.228 Sunday, November 14, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.227 Sunday, November 14, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.226 Monday, November 8, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.225 Friday, November 5, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.224 Tuesday, November 2, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.223 Saturday, October 30, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.222 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.221 Monday, October 25, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.220 Thursday, October 21, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.219 Monday, October 18, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.218 Monday, October 18, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.217 Monday, October 18, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.216 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.215 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.214 Sunday, October 3, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.213 Friday, October 1, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.212 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.211 Sunday, September 26, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.210 Sunday, September 26, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.209 Wednesday, September 22, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 208 Monday, September 20, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 207 Monday, September 20, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 206 Tuesday, September 7, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 205 Tuesday, September 7, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 204 Friday, August 20, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 203 Friday, August 20, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 202 Friday, August 20, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 201 Friday, August 20, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.200 Saturday, April 24, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.199 Saturday, April 24, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.198 Saturday, April 24, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.197 Thursday, April 15, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.196 Tuesday, April 13, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.195 Monday, April 12, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.194 Saturday, April 10, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 193 Thursday, April 8, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 192 Thursday, April 8, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 191 Sunday, April 4, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.190 Friday, April 2, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.189 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 188 Sunday, March 28, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 187 Friday, March 26, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.186 Thursday, March 25, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 185 Thursday, March 4, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 184 Thursday, March 4, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 183 Thursday, March 4, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 182 Thursday, February 25, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 181 Thursday, February 25, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 180 Thursday, February 25, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 179 Thursday, February 25, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 178 Thursday, February 25, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.177 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.176 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
First Class Servant Chap 175 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.174 Tuesday, February 9, 2021
First Class Servant Chap 173 Sunday, February 7, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 172 Friday, February 5, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 171 Friday, February 5, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 170 Sunday, January 31, 2021
First Class Servant Chap 169 Saturday, January 30, 2021
First Class Servant Chap 168 Saturday, January 30, 2021
First Class Servant Chap 167 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
First Class Servant Chap 166 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
First Class Servant Chap 165 Friday, January 22, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.164 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.163 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.162 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 161 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.160 Sunday, January 10, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.159 Thursday, January 7, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.158 Tuesday, January 5, 2021
First Class Servant Ch.157 Sunday, January 3, 2021
First Class Servant Chap 156 Friday, January 1, 2021
First Class Servant Chapter 155 Thursday, December 31, 2020
First Class Servant Chapter 154 Thursday, December 31, 2020
First Class Servant Chapter 153 Monday, December 28, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 152 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 151 Saturday, November 28, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 150 Friday, November 27, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 149 Thursday, November 26, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 148 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 147 Sunday, November 15, 2020
First Class Servant ch.146 Sunday, November 15, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 145 Thursday, November 12, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 144 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 143 Sunday, November 8, 2020
First Class Servant ch.142 Saturday, November 7, 2020
First Class Servant ch.141 Saturday, November 7, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 140 Tuesday, November 3, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 139 Sunday, November 1, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 138 Saturday, October 31, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 137 Friday, October 30, 2020
First Class Servant ch.136 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 135 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 134 Sunday, October 25, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 133 Saturday, October 24, 2020
First Class Servant ch.132 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 131 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 130 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 129 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 128 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 127 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 126 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 125 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 124 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 123 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 122 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 121 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 120 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 119 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 118 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 117 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 116 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 115 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 114 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 113 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 112 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 111 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 110 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 109 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 108 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 107 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 106 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 105 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 104 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 103 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 102 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 101 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 100 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 99 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 98 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 97 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 96 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 95 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 94 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 93 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 92 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 91 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 90 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 89 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 88.1 Special small chapter Cinema Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 88 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 87 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 86 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 85 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 84 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 83 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 82 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 81 Friday, October 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 80 Thursday, October 22, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 79 Thursday, October 22, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 78 Thursday, October 22, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 77 Thursday, October 22, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 76 Thursday, October 22, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 75 Thursday, October 22, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 74 Thursday, October 22, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 73 Thursday, October 22, 2020
First Class Servant Chapter 72 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 71 Saturday, October 17, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 70 Thursday, October 15, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 69 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
First Class Servant Chapter 68 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 67 Saturday, October 10, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 66 Thursday, October 8, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 65 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
First Class Servant Chapter 64 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 63 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 62 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 61 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 60 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 59 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 58 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 57 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 56 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
First Class Servant Chap 55 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
First Class Servant Chapter 54 Friday, September 25, 2020
First Class Servant Chapter 53 Friday, September 25, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 52 Thursday, September 24, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 51 Thursday, September 24, 2020
First Class Servant Chapter 50 Friday, August 21, 2020
First Class Servant Chapter 49 Friday, August 21, 2020
First Class Servant Chapter 48 Friday, August 21, 2020
First Class Servant Chapter 47 Friday, August 21, 2020
First Class Servant Chapter 46 Friday, August 21, 2020
First Class Servant Chapter 45 Friday, August 21, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 44 Sunday, August 16, 2020
First Class Servant ch.43 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
First Class Servant ch.42 Thursday, August 6, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 41 Monday, August 3, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 40 Friday, July 31, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 39 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 38 Saturday, July 25, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 37 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 36 Sunday, July 19, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 35 Thursday, July 16, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 34 Sunday, July 12, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 33 Thursday, July 9, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 32 Monday, July 6, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 31 Friday, July 3, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 30 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 29 Saturday, June 27, 2020
First Class Servant ch.28 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 27 Saturday, June 20, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 26 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
First Class Servant ch.25 Sunday, June 14, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 24 Tuesday, June 9, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 23 Friday, June 5, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 22 Tuesday, June 2, 2020
First Class Servant ch.21 Saturday, May 30, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 20 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
First Class Servant ch.19 Sunday, May 24, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 18 Thursday, May 21, 2020
First Class Servant ch.17 Sunday, May 17, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 16 Thursday, May 14, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 15 Monday, May 11, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 14 Friday, May 8, 2020
First Class Servant ch.13 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 12 Saturday, May 2, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 11 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 10 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
First Class Servant ch.9 Thursday, April 23, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 8 Sunday, April 19, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 7 Thursday, April 16, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 6 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 5 Sunday, April 12, 2020
First Class Servant ch.4 Friday, April 10, 2020
First Class Servant ch.003 Thursday, April 9, 2020
First Class Servant Ch. 2 Monday, April 6, 2020
First Class Servant ch.1 Saturday, April 4, 2020
First Class Servant Oneshot Saturday, April 4, 2020