First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Koi ga Fuufu ni Naru Mae Ni; Love Becomes Marriage; 恋が夫婦になる前に
Author: Niichi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Manga Summary
Youth comedy master Niichi brings us a new story about an engaged couple, Maki and Tetsuya! While the things that were once new and exciting for them have long since become commonplace, their relationship continues to grow. This is a heartwarming story that depicts their transition from boyfriend and girlfriend to husband and wife.

First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 22 Memory Backup Saturday, August 8, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 21 A Late Night Stroll Friday, August 7, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol.1 Chapter 20 Thursday, August 6, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 19.5 My Fiancée, Who Cannot Stop Being A Woman Wednesday, August 5, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 19 The Most Important Thing Tuesday, August 4, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 18 Dreams and Reality Monday, August 3, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 17.5 My Darjeeling Sunday, August 2, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 17 My Secret, Exposed (Part 2) Saturday, August 1, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 16 My Secret, Exposed (Part 1) Saturday, August 1, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 15 Searching For My Most Suitable Hairstyle Saturday, August 1, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 14.5 Temptation Thursday, July 30, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 14 A Slow Day Tuesday, July 28, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Letting Go Of My Daughter's Hand Monday, July 27, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Going To Meet My Fiancee's Father Sunday, July 26, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Rehearsing Before Meeting My Fiancee's Father Saturday, July 25, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 10.5 My Fiance Came Home From New Year's Break At Her Parents' All Bundled Up Sunday, July 19, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Memories of a Dandelion Saturday, July 18, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 9 What I Want You to Notice Friday, June 19, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Being Called His Wife for the First Time Thursday, June 11, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Not Enough Pocket Money Thursday, May 21, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage vol.1 ch.6 Thursday, May 14, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 5 We Always Shake Hands Before Bed Thursday, April 30, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 4 "I'm Home!" Tuesday, April 7, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 3 My Fiance Is Jealous of a Body Pillow Sunday, March 29, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 2 My Fiance is Unbeatable Monday, March 23, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 1 I overslept and my fiance was thankful Tuesday, March 17, 2020
First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage Vol. 1 Ch. 0 4th year anniversary Sunday, March 15, 2020