For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life
Alternative: 姫乃ちゃんに恋はまだ早い
Author: Yuzuchiri
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early Manga Summary
相川姫乃、小学4年生。同級生の逢司くんに、恋心を抱いているもののなぜか気持ちがうまく伝わらず――…。ちょっと“おませな”ラブコメディ開幕♪

For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early Chapter 35 Thursday, April 16, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early Chapter 34 Thursday, April 16, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early Chapter 33 Friday, April 3, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early Chapter 32.5 Thursday, March 26, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early Chapter 32 Thursday, March 19, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early Chapter 31 Thursday, March 19, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early ch.30 Thursday, March 5, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early ch.29 Thursday, February 27, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.3 ch.28 Thursday, February 20, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.3 ch.27 Thursday, February 13, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.3 ch.26 Thursday, February 6, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.3 ch.25.5 Thursday, January 30, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.3 ch.25 Thursday, January 23, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.3 ch.24 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.3 ch.23 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.3 ch.22 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.3 ch.21.5 Thursday, December 26, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.3 ch.21 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early ch.20.5 Saturday, September 7, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.3 ch.20 Thursday, December 12, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.2 ch.19.6 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.2 ch.19 Thursday, November 28, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.2 ch.18 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.2 ch.17 Friday, November 8, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early ch.16.5 Saturday, September 7, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.2 ch.16 Friday, October 25, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.2 ch.15 Sunday, October 20, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.2 ch.14 Thursday, October 10, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.2 ch.13 Sunday, September 29, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.2 ch.12.5 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.2 ch.12 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.2 ch.11.5 Saturday, September 21, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.2 ch.11 Thursday, September 19, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.2 ch.10 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.1 ch.9.5 Thursday, September 19, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.1 ch.9 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.1 ch.8 Saturday, September 7, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.1 ch.7 Saturday, September 7, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.1 ch.6 Saturday, September 7, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early vol.1 ch.5 Saturday, September 7, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early 4 Saturday, September 7, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early ch.3 Saturday, September 7, 2019
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early ch.2 Saturday, September 7, 2019
For Himeno chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early Ch. 1 Friday, August 17, 2018
For Himeno-chan, Love Is (Still) Too Early Girl's Dream Saturday, November 9, 2019