Foresee Your Death Manga

Categories:   Mystery   Romance
Author: DXD A&C
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Foresee Your Death Manga Summary
Gu Ning tried to stop a murder she foresaw but the victim did not heed her advice. Hence, she rushed to lodge a police report. However, she ended up being suspected by the police because she reported the case before it happened. Captain Zhan Ming began to pay attention to the strange woman. Even though Zhan Ming did not believe in her so-called death predictions, Gu Ning repeatedly surprised him. By staring into the eyes of the dead, Gu Ning would know details that only the medical examiner should have known. She could even draw the scene of the crime with an ink brush on the spot. By sitting on a chair from the crime scene, she would be able to see the crime unfold from the other side...

Foresee Your Death Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Foresee Your Death 28 50 Shades of Gray Thursday, October 14, 2021
Foresee Your Death 30 Left-handed Saturday, October 16, 2021
Foresee Your Death 29 That Guy Looks Familiar Saturday, October 16, 2021
Foresee Your Death 27 Open Sesame Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Foresee Your Death 26 The Killer Is a Man Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Foresee Your Death 25 The Mirror Across the Room Monday, October 11, 2021
Foresee Your Death 24 You Make Me Feel Safe Monday, October 11, 2021
Foresee Your Death 23 A Midnight Break-in Saturday, October 9, 2021
Foresee Your Death 22 Girl Next Door, Are You Scared Friday, October 8, 2021
Foresee Your Death 21 The Store Manager and the Boss Thursday, October 7, 2021
Foresee Your Death 20 The Phone With Only Four Contacts Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Foresee Your Death 19 My Eyes Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Foresee Your Death 18 A Woman's Intuition Monday, October 4, 2021
Foresee Your Death 17 A Cup and C Cup Sunday, October 3, 2021
Foresee Your Death 16 He Likes Innocent Girls Monday, September 27, 2021
Foresee Your Death 15 The Beautiful Property Consultant Monday, September 27, 2021
Foresee Your Death 14 Look at Her Cell Phone Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Foresee Your Death 13.0 I’ve Caused Trouble Again Monday, August 23, 2021
Foresee Your Death 12.0 The Eyes of the Deceased Monday, August 23, 2021
Foresee Your Death 11.0 Same Kind of Weapon Monday, August 23, 2021
Foresee Your Death 10.0 House From the Past? Monday, August 23, 2021
Foresee Your Death 9.0 You Again Monday, August 23, 2021
Foresee Your Death 8.0 The Second Victim Sunday, August 22, 2021
Foresee Your Death 7 "Fine" Property Consultant Sunday, August 22, 2021
Foresee Your Death 6.0 Fake Smiles, Fake Crying and Officers Friday, August 20, 2021
Foresee Your Death 5.0 Fortune Teller Friday, August 20, 2021
Foresee Your Death 4.0 My Dad Is a Masochist Friday, August 20, 2021
Foresee Your Death 3.0 The Unsolved Question Friday, August 20, 2021
Foresee Your Death 2.0 Sexy Leather Catsuit Friday, August 20, 2021
Foresee Your Death 1.0 I'm Not a Time-Travelling Girl Thursday, August 19, 2021