Foul Smell Manga

Categories:   Action   Horror   Mystery   Sci-Fi   Tragedy   Thriller   Crime
Alternative: 악취
Author: 디긋
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Foul Smell Manga Summary
Starting from a few days ago, a rotten smell started to come from a lower floor apartment. A few days later my friend disappeared. The girl who lives in that apartment as well. Who's next....? This is the story of those that disappeared and those seeking to find them!

Foul Smell Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Foul Smell Ch. 37 Paying the Price (3) Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Foul Smell Ch. 36 Paying the Price (2) Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Foul Smell ch.35 Monday, February 17, 2020
Foul Smell ch.34 Monday, February 10, 2020
Foul Smell ch.33 Monday, February 3, 2020
Foul Smell Ch. 32 Puppy (5) Monday, January 27, 2020
Foul Smell Ch. 31 Puppy (4) Monday, January 20, 2020
Foul Smell Ch. 30 Puppy (3) Monday, January 13, 2020
Foul Smell Ch. 29 Puppy (2) Monday, January 6, 2020
Foul Smell Ch. 28 Puppy Monday, December 30, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 27 Tiger's Den (3) Monday, December 23, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 26 Tiger's Den (2) Monday, December 16, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 25 Tiger's Den Monday, December 9, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 24 Wreckage Monday, December 2, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 23 Fragments Monday, November 25, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 22 Violent Collision (2) Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 21 Violent Collision Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 20 Suspicion (4) Saturday, November 9, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 19 Suspicion (3) Thursday, November 7, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 18 Suspicion (2) Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 17 suspicion Sunday, November 3, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 16 Guardian Friday, November 1, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 15 Father (4) Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 14 Father (3) Monday, October 28, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 13 Father (2) Saturday, October 26, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 12 Father Thursday, October 24, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 11 Cleaning Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 10 Pouring (4) Sunday, October 20, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 9 Pouring (3) Saturday, October 19, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 8 Pouring (2) Friday, October 18, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 7 Pouring Thursday, October 17, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 6 Evil Smell (2) Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 5 Evil Smell Monday, October 14, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 4 Uncomfortable Neighbor (3) Sunday, October 13, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 3 Uncomfortable Neighbor (2) Sunday, October 13, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 2 Uncomfortable Neighbor Sunday, October 13, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 1 Hot and Humid Night Sunday, October 13, 2019
Foul Smell Ch. 0 foul odor test font Monday, October 21, 2019