Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Romance   Slice Of Life   Isekai
Alternative: I Became the Beloved Child of Winter Fenrir: A Story of Being Healed From Despair; 冬フェンリルの愛子となった私が、絶望から癒されていく話
Author: Kurosugi Kuron
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Manga Summary
"When I got fired from my job, I went to a different world.." Fujioka Noel is a hard worker for a black company, but her efforts go unrewarded when she is handed a notice of dismissal one day. Frustrated and sinking into despair, she was suddenly transported to another world.. In front of the bewildered Noel appeared Fenrir, the large, silvery-white wolf. Taking a liking to her, he took her into his care as his 'beloved daughter.' Before long, in the midst of her healing, she became caught up in events that will change the world..

Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Vol.02 Ch.016 Sunday, October 24, 2021
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Vol.02 Ch.015 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Fuyu Fenriru No Itoshigo To Natta Watashi Ga, Zetsubou Kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Chapter 14 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Vol.02 Ch.013 Saturday, March 27, 2021
Fuyu Fenriru No Itoshigo To Natta Watashi Ga, Zetsubou Kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Chapter 12 Friday, March 5, 2021
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Vol.02 Ch.011 Friday, February 5, 2021
Fuyu Fenriru No Itoshigo To Natta Watashi Ga, Zetsubou Kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Chapter 10 Friday, January 22, 2021
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Vol.02 Ch.009 Friday, January 8, 2021
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi ch.8 Friday, December 25, 2020
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi ch.7 Friday, December 25, 2020
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi ch.6 Friday, December 11, 2020
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi ch.5 Friday, November 27, 2020
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Ch. 4 Friday, November 13, 2020
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi ch.3 Friday, November 6, 2020
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Ch. 2 Friday, October 30, 2020
Fuyu Fenriru no Itoshigo to Natta Watashi ga, Zetsubou kara Iyasareteiku Hanashi Ch. 1 Friday, October 23, 2020