GEKIMAN! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Seinen
Alternative: 激マン!
Release: 2010
Author: Nagai Go
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
GEKIMAN! Manga Summary
A fictional autobiography of the creation of Devilman.

GEKIMAN! Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Gekiman! vol.6 ch.50 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Gekiman! vol.6 ch.49 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Gekiman! vol.6 ch.48 Saturday, October 5, 2019
Gekiman! vol.6 ch.47 Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Gekiman! vol.6 ch.46 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Gekiman! vol.5 ch.45 Thursday, August 29, 2019
Gekiman! vol.5 ch.44 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Gekiman! vol.5 ch.43 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Gekiman! vol.5 ch.42 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Gekiman! vol.5 ch.41 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Gekiman! vol.5 ch.40 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Gekiman! vol.5 ch.39 Friday, August 16, 2019
Gekiman! vol.5 ch.38 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Gekiman! vol.5 ch.37 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Gekiman! 36 Thursday, August 8, 2019
Gekiman! 35 Thursday, August 8, 2019
Gekiman! 34 Thursday, August 8, 2019
Gekiman! 33 Thursday, August 8, 2019
Gekiman! 32 Thursday, August 8, 2019
Gekiman! vol.4 ch.31 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Gekiman! vol.4 ch.30 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Gekiman! Vol.04 Ch.030 - Declaration of War!! Thursday, August 8, 2019
Gekiman! 30 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Gekiman! vol.4 ch.29 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Gekiman! 29 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Gekiman! vol.4 ch.28 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Gekiman! 27 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Gekiman! 26 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Gekiman! 25 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Gekiman! 24 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Gekiman! 23 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Gekiman! 22 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Gekiman! 21 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Gekiman! 20 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Gekiman! 19 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Gekiman! 18 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Gekiman! 17 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Gekiman! 16 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Gekiman! 15 Monday, January 28, 2019
Gekiman! 14 Monday, January 28, 2019
Gekiman! 13 Monday, January 28, 2019
Gekiman! 12 Monday, January 28, 2019
Gekiman! 11 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Gekiman! 10 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Gekiman! 9 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Gekiman! 8 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Gekiman! 7 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Gekiman! 6 Monday, October 29, 2018
Gekiman! 5 Monday, October 29, 2018
Gekiman! 4 Monday, October 29, 2018
Gekiman! 3 Thursday, October 25, 2018
Gekiman! 2 Thursday, October 25, 2018
Gekiman! 1 Tuesday, January 22, 2019