Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Harem   Romance   Seinen   Supernatural
Alternative: Bạch cốt cường giả tại dị giới; 骸骨騎士様、只今異世界へお出掛け中; Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu; Skeleton Knight, going out to the parallel universe; Skeleton Knight, in Another World
Author: HAKARI Enki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu Manga Summary
The protagonist fell asleep while playing an online game. However, he awoke in a strange world with his game character’s appearance. In a state of shock, he noticed that he was equipped with nothing but his strongest weapon and armor. To make matters worse, our hero’s appearance was changed by the special avatar skin『Skeleton』when he enter this new world. The protagonist wanted to live without drawing attention, but he got acquainted with the dark elf Ariana and received her request.

Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Gaikotsu Kishi sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake chuu Ch. 18 A Savage Beastmaster ① Monday, November 5, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake chuu Ch. 17 Bringer of Clamaity I Sunday, October 21, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake chuu Ch. 16 An Elven Bride Thursday, July 19, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake chuu Ch. 15 Arian Being Drunk Monday, June 18, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake chuu Ch. 14 The Riot in the Capital, Ollav 2 Sunday, October 21, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake chuu Ch. 13 The Riot at the Capital, Ollav Saturday, May 19, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake chuu Ch. 12 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake chuu Ch. 11 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu Vol.2 Ch.10 Thursday, December 21, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu Vol.1 Ch.9 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu Vol.2 Ch.8 Monday, October 23, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu Vol.2 Ch.7 Friday, September 22, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu Vol.2 Ch.6 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu Vol.1 Ch.5 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu Vol.1 Ch.4 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu Vol.1 Ch.3 Friday, May 5, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu Vol.1 Ch.2 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu Vol.1 Ch.1 Monday, March 20, 2017