Game Club Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Psychological   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Game-Bu; ゲーム部
Author: Imitation Crystal
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Game Club Manga Summary
Follow the daily activities of the members of the Game Club. Was released in doujinshi format by Imitation Crystal, consisting of short volumes split into several parts.

Game Club Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Game Club Vol. 11 Ch. 27 Final 3 Friday, April 24, 2020
Game Club Vol. 11 Ch. 26 Final 2 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Game Club Vol. 11 Ch. 25 Final 1 Friday, April 17, 2020
Game Club Vol. 10 Ch. 24 Underwater Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Game Club vol.9 ch.23 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Game Club Vol. 9 Ch. 22 Pre Apocalypse 2 Sunday, March 22, 2020
Game Club Vol. 9 Ch. 21 Pre Apocalypse 1 Sunday, March 22, 2020
Game Club Vol. 8 Ch. 20 Warrior Without Sword 3 Saturday, March 21, 2020
Game Club Vol. 8 Ch. 19 Warrior Without Sword 2 Saturday, March 21, 2020
Game Club Vol. 8 Ch. 18 Warrior Without Sword 1 Thursday, March 19, 2020
Game Club vol.7 ch.17 Friday, January 17, 2020
Game Club Vol. 7 Ch. 16 Farside of Madmoon 2 Friday, January 17, 2020
Game Club Vol. 7 Ch. 16 Farside of Madmoon 2 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Game Club Vol. 7 Ch. 15 Farside of Madmoon 1 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Game Club Vol. 6 Ch. 14.5 Gazing Into Darkness Extra Monday, January 13, 2020
Game Club Vol. 6 Ch. 14 Gazing Into Darkness 2 Monday, January 13, 2020
Game Club vol.6 ch.13 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Game Club Vol. 5 Ch. 12.5 Monster's Agony Extra Friday, January 10, 2020
Game Club vol.5 ch.12 Friday, January 10, 2020
Game Club Vol. 5 Ch. 11 Monster's Agony 2 Monday, December 30, 2019
Game Club Vol. 5 Ch. 10 Monster's Agony 1 Friday, December 27, 2019
Game Club Vol. 4 Ch. 9 Abandoned City 3 Thursday, December 26, 2019
Game Club Vol. 4 Ch. 8 Abandoned City 2 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Game Club Vol. 4 Ch. 7 Abandoned City 1 Saturday, December 21, 2019
Game Club Vol. 3 Ch. 6.5 Escape From Mars Extra Thursday, December 19, 2019
Game Club Vol. 3 Ch. 6 Escape From Mars 2 Thursday, December 19, 2019
Game Club Vol. 3 Ch. 5 Escape From Mars 1 Monday, December 16, 2019
Game Club Vol. 2 Ch. 4.5 Angry Cookie King Extra Friday, December 13, 2019
Game Club Vol. 2 Ch. 4 Angry Cookie King 2 Friday, December 13, 2019
Game Club Vol. 2 Ch. 3 Angry Cookie King 1 Monday, December 9, 2019
Game Club Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Game Club Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Friday, December 6, 2019