Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Manga

Categories:   Comedy   School Life   Slice Of Life   Doujinshi   Military   Loli   Full Color
Release: 2022
Author: Jinguu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Manga Summary
N/A

Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Chapter 93: 459~466 - The Escape Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Chapter 92: 455~458 Monday, February 12, 2024
Chapter 91: 440~454 - Each of Their New Year's Day Sunday, February 11, 2024
Chapter 90: 434~439 - Santa Has Arrived Sunday, February 4, 2024
Chapter 89: 423~433 - Let's Play by the River! Monday, January 29, 2024
Chapter 88: 420~422 Monday, January 29, 2024
Chapter 87: 414~419 - Erika-chan has Arrived Monday, January 29, 2024
Chapter 86: 408~413 - Duel in the Snow Sunday, January 21, 2024
Chapter 85: 401~407 - Visiting Day Sunday, January 21, 2024
Chapter 84: 394~400 - Visiting Day Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Chapter 83: 393 - Aoshidan Kindergarten Sports Day Monday, January 15, 2024
Chapter 82: 386~392 - Places Visible From the Moon Monday, January 15, 2024
Chapter 81: 384~385 Sunday, January 14, 2024
Chapter 80: 372~383 - Chiyomi's Father Sunday, January 14, 2024
Chapter 79: 366~371 - How to Spend a Rainy Day Saturday, January 13, 2024
Chapter 78: 360~365 - How to Spend a Rainy Day Monday, January 8, 2024
Chapter 77: 353~359 - Let's Go To Ooarai! Monday, January 8, 2024
Chapter 76: 347~352 - Let's Go To Ooarai! Friday, January 5, 2024
Chapter 75: 344~346 - Riddle Time Wednesday, January 3, 2024
Chapter 74: 341~343 Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Chapter 73: 333~340 - The Adults' Past Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Chapter 72: 325~332 - Attic Expedition Monday, January 1, 2024
Chapter 71: 322~324 Saturday, December 30, 2023
Chapter 70: 315~321 - Sandbox Friday, December 29, 2023
Chapter 69: 311~314 - Sandbox Thursday, December 28, 2023
Chapter 68: 305~310 - Sandbox Sunday, December 24, 2023
Chapter 67: 300~304 Sunday, December 24, 2023
Chapter 66: 294~299 - Various Tanks Saturday, December 23, 2023
Chapter 65: 287~293 - Anzai-san's Summer Break Friday, December 22, 2023
Chapter 64: 281~286 - Anzai-san's Summer Break Friday, December 22, 2023
Chapter 63: 272~280 - Anzai-san's Summer Break Friday, December 22, 2023
Chapter 62: 268~271 - Gone to a Yakiniku Restaurant Thursday, December 21, 2023
Chapter 61: 263~267 - Going to the Sea Thursday, December 21, 2023
Chapter 60: 256~262 - Going to the Sea Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Chapter 59: 255 - Oh Poor Stray Little Kitty Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Chapter 58: 242~248 - A Summer's Memories Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Chapter 56: 235~241 - It's Operation Ker-Thump! Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Chapter 55: 229~234 - It's Operation Ker-Thump! Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Chapter 54: 225~228 - The Kindergarten Witch Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Chapter 53: 220~224 - Let's Visit The Sick Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Chapter 52: 216~219 - Let's Visit The Sick Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Chapter 51: 210~215 - Let's Visit The Sick Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Chapter 50: 202~209 - A Day Off at the Nishizumis' Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Chapter 49: 198~201 - The Kindergarten at Night Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Chapter 48: 193~197 - Summer Has Come Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Chapter 47: 188~192 - Summer Has Come Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Chapter 46: 183~187 - WalKatyusha Friday, December 1, 2023
Chapter 45: 178~182 - WalKatyusha Friday, December 1, 2023
Chapter 44: 171~177 - Aim for Stuttgart Friday, December 1, 2023
Chapter 43: 167~170 - Aim for Stuttgart Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Chapter 42: GuP Kindergarten Returns 163~166 \ Monday, November 27, 2023
Chapter 41: GuP Kindergarten Returns 158~162 Sunday, November 26, 2023
Chapter 40: GuP Kindergarten Returns 154~157 Saturday, November 25, 2023
Chapter 39: GuP Kindergarten Returns 150~153 Friday, November 24, 2023
Chapter 38: GuP Kindergarten Returns 146~149 Thursday, November 23, 2023
Chapter 37: GuP Kindergarten Returns 143~145 Thursday, November 23, 2023
Chapter 36: GuP Kindergarten Returns 133~142 Thursday, November 23, 2023
Chapter 35: GuP Kindergarten Returns 128~132 Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Chapter 34: GuP Kindergarten Returns 123~127 Monday, November 20, 2023
Chapter 33: GuP Kindergarten Returns 118~122 Sunday, November 19, 2023
Chapter 32: GuP Kindergarten Returns 111~117 Sunday, November 19, 2023
Chapter 31: GuP Kindergarten Returns 105~110 Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Chapter 30: GuP Kindergarten Returns 100~104 Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Chapter 29: GuP Kindergarten Returns 97~99 Monday, November 13, 2023
Chapter 28: GuP Kindergarten Returns 94~96 Saturday, November 11, 2023
Chapter 27: GuP Kindergarten Returns 90~93 Saturday, November 11, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 92 Saturday, February 10, 2024
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 91 Saturday, February 3, 2024
Chapter 26: GuP Kindergarten Returns 86~90 Thursday, November 9, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 89 Sunday, January 28, 2024
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 88 Sunday, January 28, 2024
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 87 Saturday, January 20, 2024
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 86 Saturday, January 20, 2024
Chapter 25: GuP Kindergarten Returns 82~85 Thursday, November 9, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 84 Monday, January 15, 2024
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 83 Monday, January 15, 2024
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 82 Sunday, January 14, 2024
Chapter 24: GuP Kindergarten Returns 79~81 Thursday, November 9, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 80 Saturday, January 13, 2024
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 79 Sunday, January 7, 2024
Chapter 23: GuP Kindergarten Returns 75~78 Monday, November 6, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 77 Friday, January 5, 2024
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 76 Wednesday, January 3, 2024
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 75 Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Chapter 22: GuP Kindergarten Returns 71~74 Sunday, November 5, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 73 Monday, January 1, 2024
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 72 Saturday, December 30, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 71 Friday, December 29, 2023
Chapter 21: GuP Kindergarten 68~70 Sunday, November 5, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 69 Sunday, December 24, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 68 Saturday, December 23, 2023
Chapter 20: GuP Kindergarten Returns 64~67 Sunday, November 5, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 66 Friday, December 22, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 65 Friday, December 22, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 64 Friday, December 22, 2023
Chapter 19: GuP Kindergarten Returns 60~63 Sunday, November 5, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 62 Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 61 Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 60 Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Chapter 18: GuP Kindergarten Returns 57~59 Sunday, November 5, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 58 Monday, December 18, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 57 Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Chapter 17: GuP Kindergarten Returns 50~56 Monday, October 30, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 55 Saturday, December 16, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 54 Saturday, December 16, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 53 Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 52 Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 51 Monday, December 4, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 50 Sunday, December 3, 2023
Chapter 16: GuP Kindergarten Returns 47~49 Monday, October 30, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 48 Saturday, December 2, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 47 Thursday, November 30, 2023
Chapter 15: GuP Kindergarten Returns 44~46 Monday, October 30, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 45 Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 44 Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Chapter 14: GuP Kindergarten Returns 41~43 Monday, October 30, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 42 Sunday, November 26, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 41 Saturday, November 25, 2023
Chapter 13: GuP Kindergarten Returns 38~40 Monday, October 30, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 39 Thursday, November 23, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 38 Wednesday, November 22, 2023
Chapter 12: GuP Kindergarten Returns 35~37 Monday, October 30, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 36 Wednesday, November 22, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 35 Monday, November 20, 2023
Chapter 11: GuP Kindergarten Returns 31~34 Monday, October 30, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 33 Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 32 Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 31 Monday, November 13, 2023
Chapter 10: GuP Kindergarten Returns 28~30 Monday, October 30, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 29 Friday, November 10, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 28 Friday, November 10, 2023
Chapter 9: GuP Kindergarten Returns 25~27 Sunday, November 5, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 26 Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 25 Monday, November 6, 2023
Chapter 8: GuP Kindergarten Returns 22~24 Monday, October 30, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 23 Sunday, November 5, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 22 Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Chapter 7: GuP Kindergarten Returns 19~21 Monday, October 30, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 20 Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 19 Monday, October 30, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 18 Monday, October 30, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 17 Monday, October 30, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 16 Saturday, October 28, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 15 Saturday, October 28, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 14 Saturday, October 28, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 13 Saturday, October 28, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 12 Saturday, October 28, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 11 Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 10 Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 9 Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 8 Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 7 Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 6 Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 5 Sunday, October 22, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 4 Sunday, October 22, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 3 Sunday, October 22, 2023
Girls Und Panzer Kindergarten Returns Chapter 2 Saturday, October 21, 2023
Girls und Panzer Kindergarten Returns 1 Sunday, August 13, 2023