God of the City Manga

Categories:
Alternative: 都市封神
Author: 野猪骑士
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
God of the City Manga Summary
N/A

God of the City Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
God of the City Ch. 35 Monday, March 23, 2020
God of the City Chapter 34 Monday, December 9, 2019
God of the city Ch.33 Monday, December 9, 2019
God of the City Ch. 32 CHEN QIANG Monday, November 25, 2019
God of the City Ch. 31 AGREEMENT Sunday, November 17, 2019
God of the city Ch.30 Sunday, November 10, 2019
God of the City Ch. 29 Thursday, November 7, 2019
God of the City Ch. 28 come with me Sunday, October 6, 2019
God of the City Ch. 27 MAGIC KNIFE ARRAY Saturday, October 5, 2019
God of the City Ch. 26 MYSELF, YUN JI Thursday, October 3, 2019
God of the City Ch. 25 SWORD Wednesday, October 2, 2019
God of the City Ch. 24 dragon scale Sunday, September 29, 2019
God of the City Ch. 23 FIRE ARRAY Thursday, September 19, 2019
God of the City Ch. 22 Chap name ice cold princess Monday, September 16, 2019
God of the City Ch. 21 OLD FRIEND Saturday, September 14, 2019
God of the City Ch. 20 THE FANCY CARP Friday, September 13, 2019
God of the City ch.19 Thursday, September 12, 2019
God of the City Ch. 18 DADDY HAN Wednesday, September 11, 2019
God of the City Ch. 17 LICK MY SHOES! Tuesday, September 10, 2019
God of the City Ch. 16 HAN FAMILY'S VILLA Tuesday, September 10, 2019
God of the City Ch. 15 DOG EGG BROTHER Monday, September 9, 2019
God of the City Ch. 14 CHEN ZHUANG Monday, September 9, 2019
God of the City Ch. 13 SNOWY Sunday, September 8, 2019
God of the City ch.12 Sunday, September 8, 2019
God of the City Ch. 11 THE FAIRY SWORD Saturday, September 7, 2019
God of the City Ch. 10 air machine Saturday, September 7, 2019
God of the City Ch. 9 the fight 2 Friday, September 6, 2019
God of the City Ch. 8 the fight Friday, September 6, 2019
God of the City Ch. 7 competition Wednesday, September 4, 2019
God of the City Ch. 6 Best Spirit Stone Wednesday, August 28, 2019
God of the City Ch. 5 Betting on spirit stones Thursday, August 22, 2019
God of the City Ch. 4 Meeting the Enemy Wednesday, August 21, 2019
God of the City Ch. 3 Holy Diamond member Wednesday, August 21, 2019
God of the City Ch. 2 Loyal dog roll Wednesday, August 21, 2019
God of the City ch.001.1 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
God of the City Ch. 1 Returning again Wednesday, August 21, 2019
God of the City Ch. 0 Notice Wednesday, August 21, 2019