Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Isekai   Adaptation
Alternative: 極振り拒否して手探りスタート! 特化しないヒーラー、仲間と別れて旅に出る
Author: Kokuichi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Manga Summary
A group of MMORPG players get sent into a world called Tesla. Our protagonist decides to not specialize his skill. He finds whole situation suspicious and decides to distance himself from his close friends and instead have adventures with complete strangers instead.

Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru 29 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru 28 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama To Wakarete Tabi Ni Deru Chapter 27 Monday, February 7, 2022
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Vol.01 Ch.026 Friday, December 31, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Vol.01 Ch.025 Friday, December 3, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Vol.01 Ch.024 Monday, November 22, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Vol.01 Ch.023 Sunday, November 7, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama To Wakarete Tabi Ni Deru Chapter 22 Monday, September 27, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama To Wakarete Tabi Ni Deru Chapter 21 Saturday, September 18, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru 20 Thursday, September 2, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru 19 Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru 18 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru 17 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru 16 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru 15 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Ch. 14 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru ch.13 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru ch.12 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Ch. 11 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru ch.10 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Ch. 9 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Ch. 8 Friday, August 28, 2020
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Ch. 7 Friday, August 28, 2020
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Ch. 6 Friday, August 28, 2020
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru Ch. 5 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru ch.4 Friday, July 3, 2020
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru ch.3 Thursday, July 2, 2020
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru ch.2 Monday, June 29, 2020
Gokufuri Kyohi Shite Tesaguri Start! Tokka Shinai Healer, Nakama to Wakarete Tabi ni Deru ch.1 Monday, June 29, 2020