Grand Blue Manga

Categories:   School Life   Seinen   Slice Of Life
Alternative: ぐらんぶる; Guran Buru
Author: Inoue Kenji
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Grand Blue Manga Summary
A new life begins for Kitahara Iori as he begins his college career near the ocean in Izu city, full of excitement for his new life. He will be moving into his Uncle’s diving store “Grand Blue.” There he finds the beautiful ocean, beautiful women, and men that love diving and alcohol. Will Iori be able to live his dream college life?

Grand Blue Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Grand Blue 45 Thursday, June 7, 2018
Grand Blue 44 Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Grand Blue 43 Sunday, April 8, 2018
Grand Blue 42 Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Grand Blue Vol.10 Ch.41 Saturday, January 6, 2018
Grand Blue Vol.10 Ch.40 Sunday, December 10, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.10 Ch.39 Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.10 Ch.38 Monday, October 9, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.9 Ch.37 Saturday, July 8, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.9 Ch.36.5 Sunday, September 10, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.9 Ch.36 Friday, June 9, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.9 Ch.35 Thursday, May 11, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.9 Ch.34 Thursday, April 13, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.9 Ch.33 Saturday, April 1, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.8 Ch.32 Monday, March 27, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.8 Ch.31 Saturday, March 18, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.8 Ch.30 Sunday, March 12, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.8 Ch.29 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.7 Ch.28.5 Saturday, February 25, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.7 Ch.28 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.7 Ch.27 Monday, February 13, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.7 Ch.26 Saturday, February 4, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.6 Ch.25.5 Monday, January 30, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.6 Ch.25 Monday, January 30, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.6 Ch.24 Monday, January 23, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.6 Ch.23 Monday, January 16, 2017
Grand Blue Vol.6 Ch.22 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Grand Blue vol.5 ch.21.5 Sunday, December 25, 2016
Grand Blue 21 Sunday, December 18, 2016
Grand Blue Vol.5 Ch.20 Monday, December 12, 2016
Grand Blue 19 Sunday, December 4, 2016
Grand Blue vol.5 ch.18 Sunday, November 27, 2016
Grand Blue vol.4 ch.17 Monday, November 21, 2016
Grand Blue 16 Monday, November 14, 2016
Grand Blue vol.4 ch.15 Sunday, November 6, 2016
Grand Blue Vol.4 Ch.14 Monday, October 31, 2016
Grand Blue Vol.4 Ch.13 Sunday, October 16, 2016
Grand Blue Vol.3 Ch.12.5 Sunday, October 16, 2016
Grand Blue 12 Monday, October 10, 2016
Grand Blue Vol.3 Ch.11 Sunday, October 2, 2016
Grand Blue Vol.3 Ch.10 Thursday, September 22, 2016
Grand Blue vol.3 ch.9 Friday, September 16, 2016
Grand Blue 8.5 Friday, September 16, 2016
Grand Blue Vol.2 Ch.8 Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Grand Blue Vol.2 Ch.7 Friday, September 2, 2016
Grand Blue Vol.2 Ch.6 Thursday, August 25, 2016
Grand Blue Vol.2 Ch.5 Thursday, August 18, 2016
Grand Blue Vol.1 Ch.4 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Grand Blue Ch.3 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Grand Blue Ch.2 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Grand Blue Vol.1 Ch.1 Wednesday, July 20, 2016