Green Apple Paradise Manga

Categories:   Shounen Ai
Alternative: Qing Ping Guo Le Yuan; Qing Pingguo Leyuan; 青苹果乐园
Author: Qing Le Yuan (Green Paradise)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Green Apple Paradise Manga Summary
Si Tong, who had secretly been in love with Zichen throughout high school, finally made up his mind to stop loving Zichen and forget about him after graduation. But at the first party after entering university, he found out that Zichen was also there! Si Tong tries to keep his distance from Zichen. Zichen tries to get closer to him. Will his hidden feelings finally be discovered? Zichen finds out how they can get along in the future...

Green Apple Paradise Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 105 Friday, February 25, 2022
Green Apple Paradise 104 Friday, February 18, 2022
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 103 Friday, February 11, 2022
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 102 Friday, February 4, 2022
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 101 Friday, January 21, 2022
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 100.3 Friday, January 21, 2022
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 100.2 Thursday, January 13, 2022
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 100.1 Thursday, January 13, 2022
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 100 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 99 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 98 Saturday, January 8, 2022
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 97 Thursday, January 6, 2022
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 96 Monday, January 3, 2022
Green Apple Paradise Ch.095 - Side Story 1 Sunday, January 2, 2022
Green Apple Paradise Ch.094 - End of Season 2 Thursday, December 30, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 93 Thursday, December 30, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 92 Thursday, December 30, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.091 Monday, December 27, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.090.1 - Holiday Special! Friday, December 24, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.090 Friday, December 24, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.089 Friday, December 24, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.088 Friday, December 24, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.087 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.086 Monday, December 20, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 85 Monday, December 13, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 84 Monday, December 13, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 83 Monday, December 13, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 82 Monday, December 13, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 81 Monday, December 13, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 80 Sunday, December 12, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Chapter 79 Friday, December 10, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.078 Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.077 Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.076 Saturday, December 4, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.075 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.074 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.073 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.072 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.071 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.070 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.069.1 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.069 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.068 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.067 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.066 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.065 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.064 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.063 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.062 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.061 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.060 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.059 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.058 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.057 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.056 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.055 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.054 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.053 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.052 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.051 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.050 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.049 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.048 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.047 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.046 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.045 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.044.5 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch.044 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 43 Monday, March 8, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 42 Friday, February 26, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 41 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 40 Saturday, February 13, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 39 Saturday, February 6, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 38 Thursday, February 4, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 37 Thursday, January 21, 2021
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 36 Friday, December 25, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 35 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 34 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 33 Thursday, December 3, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 32 Monday, November 30, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 31 Friday, November 27, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 30 Sunday, November 22, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 29 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 28 Friday, November 13, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 27 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 26 Monday, November 2, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 25 Monday, October 26, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 24 Thursday, October 15, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 23 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Green Apple Paradise ch.22 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 21 Monday, September 21, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 20 Monday, September 14, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 19 Sunday, September 6, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 18 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 17 Monday, August 24, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 16 Monday, August 17, 2020
Green Apple Paradise ch.15 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 14 Saturday, August 8, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 13 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 12 Monday, July 27, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 11 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 10 Saturday, July 18, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 9 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 8 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 7 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 6 Saturday, July 4, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 5 Saturday, July 4, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 4 Thursday, June 25, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 3 Thursday, June 25, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 2 Friday, June 19, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 1.5 Friday, June 19, 2020
Green Apple Paradise Ch. 1 Wednesday, April 29, 2020