HUNGRY MARIE Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Gender Bender   Historical   Romance   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: 腹ペコのマリー; Harapeko no Marie; Harapeko no Marry
Release: 2017
Author: Tamura Ryuuhei
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
HUNGRY MARIE Manga Summary
The battle romantic comedy manga centers on a boy named Taiga and a girl who lives next door to Taiga who has a secret.

HUNGRY MARIE Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Hungry Marie Vol. 4 Ch. 31 A place to live Thursday, April 11, 2019
Hungry Marie Vol. 4 Ch. 30 The Queen’s revenge Monday, April 8, 2019
Hungry Marie Vol. 4 Ch. 29 Marie • Antoinette Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Hungry Marie Vol. 4 Ch. 28 The conspiracy of the Knights Templar Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Hungry Marie 27 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Hungry Marie Vol. 4 Ch. 26 A love that can’t be fulfilled… Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Hungry Marie Vol. 3 Ch. 25 As frivolous as anyone Saturday, March 2, 2019
Hungry Marie Vol. 3 Ch. 24 Wants to be an adult Sunday, February 24, 2019
Hungry Marie Vol. 3 Ch. 23 The horrifying ‘Likes’ Saturday, February 16, 2019
Hungry Marie Vol. 3 Ch. 22 A famished Marie Monday, January 14, 2019
Hungry Marie Vol. 3 Ch. 21 love psychological warfare Sunday, December 2, 2018
Hungry Marie 20 Friday, May 11, 2018
Hungry Marie 19 Friday, May 11, 2018
Hungry Marie 18 Friday, September 15, 2017
Hungry Marie 17 Thursday, September 14, 2017
Hungry Marie 16 Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Hungry Marie 15 Monday, July 10, 2017
Hungry Marie 14 Saturday, July 1, 2017
Hungry Marie 13 Thursday, June 22, 2017
Hungry Marie 12 Friday, June 9, 2017
Hungry Marie 11 Saturday, June 3, 2017
Hungry Marie 10 Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Hungry Marie 9.5 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Hungry Marie 9 Sunday, April 23, 2017
Hungry Marie 8 Sunday, April 16, 2017
Hungry Marie 7 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Hungry Marie 6 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Hungry Marie 5 Monday, March 27, 2017
Hungry Marie 4 Sunday, March 19, 2017
Hungry Marie 3 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Hungry Marie 2 Friday, March 3, 2017
Hungry Marie 1 Sunday, February 26, 2017