Haikyuu-bu!! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Slice Of Life   Sports
Author: Miyajima Kyouhei
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Haikyuu-bu!! Manga Summary
A new official spin-off of the popular weekly series Haikyuu!!, in which our protagonists are the members of the rival schools. A comedy series about their ridiculous antics that you can't read in the original story!

Haikyuu-bu!! Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 66 Kiyoko's Avant garde Art Saturday, March 6, 2021
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 65 The Aone Army Thursday, February 25, 2021
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 64 Daichi Can't Catch A Break Sunday, February 14, 2021
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 63 The Grand King Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Haikyuu-Bu!! Chapter 62 Friday, December 25, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 61 Tendou's Double Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 60 Kenma and Volleyball Monday, November 30, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 59 A Terrifying Apartment Sunday, November 15, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! ch.58 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 57 Oikawa's Trip Abroad Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 56 Survive the Drive!! Saturday, October 3, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 55 Hirugami's Animals Thursday, September 17, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! ch.54 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! ch.53 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 52 Kuro the Kitten Thursday, July 23, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 51 From Today, We Will... Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 50 Inarizaki’s Comedy Routines Thursday, June 25, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 49 Seijoh's Fishing Trip Saturday, June 13, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 48 Shimada Mart’s Ad Thursday, May 28, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! vol.4 ch.47 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! vol.4 ch.46 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 4 Ch. 45 Go, Go, Michimiya! Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! vol.4 ch.44 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 4 Ch. 43 Impress Yachi’s Mom Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! vol.4 ch.42 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! vol.4 ch.41 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! vol.4 ch.40 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! vol.4 ch.39 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 4 Ch. 38 Sakusa’s Problem Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 4 Ch. 37 Fukurodani Girls’ Diet Plan Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! vol.3 ch.36.5 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! vol.3 ch.36 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! vol.3 ch.35.5 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 3 Ch. 35 Yachi’s Valentine Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 3 Ch. 34 Futakuchi Teaches Some Kids Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 3 Ch. 33 NekoTube Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 3 Ch. 32 Inarizaki’s Fortune Strips Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 3 Ch. 31 Kuroo vs Daishou Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 3 Ch. 30 Yachi’s Presents Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 3 Ch. 29 Seijoh Plays Cards Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 3 Ch. 28 Saeko and Ukai’s Drive from Hell Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 3 Ch. 27 Tanaka and Nishinoya’s Test Results Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 3 Ch. 26 Interview with Kiryuu and Bokuto Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 3 Ch. 25 Kanoka’s Crush Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu-bu!! vol.2 ch.24.5 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 2 Ch. 24 Shiratorizawa, Reborn Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 2 Ch. 23 Neighbourhood Association’s Halloween Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 2 Ch. 22 Terushima’s Job Hunting Mission Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 2 Ch. 21 (Nobody Wants) Oikawa as a YouTuber Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 2 Ch. 20 The Cats Play in the Snow Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 19 Let's become Hyakuzawa! Monday, May 4, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 18 If Bokuto were to enter the Principal's office Monday, April 27, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Coaches Play Mahjong Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 16 The Seijou Castaway Log Sunday, September 22, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 15 The Iron Wall vs the Worrywart! Saturday, September 7, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 14 Miya's Name Friday, September 6, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 13 Let's Make Cookies!! Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Haikyuu-bu!! vol.1 ch.12.5 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 12 Tendou's Rocky Road to Manga Fame Saturday, August 31, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 11 The Nekoma Testimonial Monday, August 12, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 10 Let's Chat With Oikawa san! Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 9 The Iron Wall Detective!! Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 8 The Hardworking Second Son Thursday, July 18, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 7 A Special Attack!! Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 6 Volleyball and Me Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 5 The Cheer Squad's Night Meeting Saturday, June 22, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 4 The Miya Brothers' Battle!! Monday, June 17, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 3 Ushijima vs. the Supernatural?! Thursday, May 30, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 2 Sunday, May 19, 2019
Haikyuu bu!! Vol. 1 Ch. 1.5 Quiz! Bokuto san Sunday, May 24, 2020
Haikyuu bu!! Ch. 1 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Haikyuu-bu!! Read Online Monday, August 12, 2019