Hail The King Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Isekai
Alternative: Guowang Wansui; Vida Longa ao Rei!; 国王万岁
Author: Warrying Blade
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Hail The King Manga Summary
Novelupdates: An ordinary student accidentally traveled into an other universe and became the king of a small kingdom. He had gotten a “Cheating Code” of life and was able to complete something extraordinary. This is the story about a king that was able to conquer continents and leave behind him an ultimate legend that will be recited between every generation to come. Português(BR): Um estudante ordinário viajou acidentalmente em um outro universo e transformou-se o rei de um reino pequeno. Ele tinha começado um "engano código" da vida e foi capaz de completar algo extraordinário. Esta é a história sobre um rei que foi capaz de conquistar continentes e deixar para trás uma lenda final que será recitado entre cada geração para vir.

Hail The King Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Hail the King ch.123 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Hail the King ch.122 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Hail the King ch.121 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Hail the King ch.120 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Hail the King ch.119 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Hail the King ch.118 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Hail the King ch.117 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Hail the King ch.116 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Hail the King ch.115 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Hail the King ch.114 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Hail the King ch.113 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Hail the King ch.112 Thursday, May 14, 2020
Hail the King ch.111 Thursday, May 14, 2020
Hail the King ch.110 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Hail the King ch.109 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Hail the King ch.108 Thursday, May 7, 2020
Hail the King ch.107 Thursday, May 7, 2020
Hail the King ch.107 Thursday, May 7, 2020
Hail the King ch.106 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Hail the King ch.105 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Hail the King ch.104 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Hail the King ch.103 Monday, May 4, 2020
Hail the King ch.102 Friday, May 1, 2020
Hail the King ch.101 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Hail the King ch.100 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Hail the King Ch.100 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Hail the King ch.99 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Hail The King Chapter 98 Monday, April 20, 2020
Hail the King ch.97 Monday, April 20, 2020
Hail the King ch.96 Monday, April 20, 2020
Hail the King ch.95 Monday, April 20, 2020
Hail the King ch.94 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Hail the King ch.93 Friday, April 17, 2020
Hail the King ch.92 Friday, April 17, 2020
Hail the King ch.91 Friday, April 17, 2020
Hail The King Chapter 90 Monday, April 13, 2020
Hail the King ch.89 Monday, April 13, 2020
Hail the King ch.88 Monday, April 13, 2020
Hail the King ch.87 Monday, April 13, 2020
Hail the King ch.86 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Hail the King ch.85 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Hail the King ch.84 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Hail the King ch.83 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Hail the King ch.82 Saturday, April 11, 2020
Hail the King ch.81 Saturday, April 11, 2020
Hail the King ch.80 Friday, April 10, 2020
Hail the King ch.79 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Hail the King ch.78 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Hail the King ch.77 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Hail the King ch.76 Monday, April 6, 2020
Hail the King ch.75 Monday, April 6, 2020
Hail the King vol.1 ch.74 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Hail the King ch.73 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Hail the King ch.72 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Hail the King ch.71 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Hail the King ch.70 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Hail the King ch.69 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Hail the King ch.68 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Hail the King ch.67 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Hail the King ch.66 Thursday, February 20, 2020
Hail the King ch.65 Thursday, February 20, 2020
Hail the King ch.64 Monday, February 17, 2020
Hail the King ch.63 Monday, February 17, 2020
Hail the King ch.62 Monday, February 17, 2020
Hail the King ch.61 Monday, February 17, 2020
Hail the King ch.60 Saturday, February 15, 2020
Hail the King ch.59 Friday, February 14, 2020
Hail the King ch.58 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Hail the King ch.57 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Hail the King ch.56 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Hail the King ch.55 Friday, January 31, 2020
Hail the King ch.54 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Hail the King ch.53 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Hail the King ch.52 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Hail the King ch.51 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Hail the King ch.50 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Hail the King ch.49 Friday, January 17, 2020
Hail the King ch.48 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Hail The King Chapter 47 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Hail the King ch.46 Friday, January 10, 2020
Hail the King ch.45 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Hail the King ch.44 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Hail the King ch.43 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Hail the King ch.42 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Hail the King ch.41 Saturday, December 28, 2019
Hail the King ch.40 Friday, December 27, 2019
Hail the King ch.39 Thursday, December 26, 2019
Hail the King ch.38 Friday, December 20, 2019
Hail the King ch.37 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Hail the King ch.36 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Hail the King ch.35 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Hail the King ch.34 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Hail the King ch.33 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Hail the King ch.32 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Hail the King ch.31 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Hail the King ch.30 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Hail the King ch.29 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Hail the King ch.28 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Hail the King ch.27 Friday, December 6, 2019
Hail the King ch.26 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Hail The King Chapter 25 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Hail the King ch.24 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Hail the King ch.23 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Hail the King ch.22 Friday, November 29, 2019
Hail the King ch.21 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Hail the King ch.20 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Hail the King ch.19 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Hail the King ch.18 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Hail the King ch.17 Monday, November 25, 2019
Hail the King ch.16 Monday, November 25, 2019
Hail the King ch.15 Monday, November 25, 2019
Hail the King ch.14 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Hail the King ch.13 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Hail the King ch.12 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Hail the King ch.11 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Hail the King ch.10 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Hail the King ch.9 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Hail the King ch.8 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Hail the King ch.7 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Hail the King ch.6 Friday, November 22, 2019
Hail the King ch.5 Friday, November 22, 2019
Hail the King ch.4 Friday, November 22, 2019
Hail the King ch.3 Friday, November 22, 2019
Hail The King Ch. 2 Friday, October 25, 2019
Hail The King Ch.1 Wednesday, July 26, 2017