Hanasakeru Seishounen Manga

Categories:   Drama   Harem   Romance   Shoujo
Alternative: 天国少女; 花咲ける青少年; Hana-sakeru Seishōnen
Author: Itsuki Natsumi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Hanasakeru Seishounen Manga Summary
From Thomas Wang’s homepage: A very powerful industrialist directs his daughter to pick a husband from three candidates he has chosen for her. They are to come into her life, and their uniqueness would cause her to recognize them immediately. All three of the candidates are ou...  From Thomas Wang’s homepage: A very powerful industrialist directs his daughter to pick a husband from three candidates he has chosen for her. They are to come into her life, and their uniqueness would cause her to recognize them immediately. All three of the candidates are outstanding. Well, it’s actually four... The story evolves along the lines of a power political mystery involving a small middle eastern country. Vol 9 contains the short story, Costume Paradise, which ran in LaLa DX. Show less

Hanasakeru Seishounen Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.09 Ch.067 Monday, December 6, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.09 Ch.066 Monday, December 6, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.08 Ch.065 Monday, December 6, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.08 Ch.064 Monday, November 29, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.08 Ch.063 Monday, November 29, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.08 Ch.062 Monday, November 22, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.08 Ch.061 Monday, November 22, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.08 Ch.060 Monday, November 22, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 59 Thursday, November 18, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 58 Thursday, November 18, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 57 Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.08 Ch.056 Monday, October 25, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.06 Ch.055 Monday, October 18, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.06 Ch.054 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.06 Ch.053 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.06 Ch.052 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.06 Ch.051 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 50 Monday, September 13, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.06 Ch.049 Sunday, September 5, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 48 Sunday, August 29, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 47 Sunday, August 29, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol.06 Ch.046 Sunday, August 15, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 45 Saturday, August 7, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 44 Monday, August 2, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 43 Monday, August 2, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 42 Monday, August 2, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 41 Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 40 Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 39 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 38 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 37 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 36 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 35 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 34 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 33 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 32 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 31 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 30 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 29 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 28 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 27 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 26 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 25 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 24 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen 23 Monday, June 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 22 Sunday, February 28, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 21 Sunday, February 21, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 20 Monday, February 15, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 19 Sunday, February 7, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 18 Sunday, January 31, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 17 Sunday, January 24, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 16 Sunday, January 17, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 15 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 14 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 13 Sunday, January 3, 2021
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 12 Sunday, December 27, 2020
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 11 Sunday, December 20, 2020
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 10 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 9 Sunday, December 6, 2020
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 8 Monday, November 30, 2020
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 7 Sunday, November 22, 2020
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 6 Sunday, November 15, 2020
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 5 Sunday, November 8, 2020
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 4 Sunday, November 1, 2020
Hanasakeru Seishounen 3.2 Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hanasakeru Seishounen 3.1 Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hanasakeru Seishounen Ch. 3 Sunday, October 25, 2020
Hanasakeru Seishounen 2.4 Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hanasakeru Seishounen 2.3 Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hanasakeru Seishounen 2.2 Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol. 2 Ch. 2.1 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Hanasakeru Seishounen 1.4 Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hanasakeru Seishounen 1.3 Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hanasakeru Seishounen 1.2 Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hanasakeru Seishounen 1.1 Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Hanasakeru Seishounen Vol. 1 Ch. 0 Thursday, June 11, 2020