Heaven Official's Blessing Manga

Categories:   Historical   Shounen Ai
Alternative: 天官赐福
Author: Mo Xiang Tong Xiu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Heaven Official's Blessing Manga Summary
Eight hundred years ago, the pure-blooded and noble Crown Prince, Xie Lian, was a well-regarded child of heaven with unlimited boundaries. However, who knew that after ascending, achieving immortality and becoming a Martial God that thousands of people worshipped, that his life would only go downhill. He was demoted and fell down the ranks until he reached rock bottom. Eight hundred years later, Xie Lian has ascended once again, but this time he has neither the followers nor any incense burned in his name. One day, on his way back from collecting trash, he picks up a mysterious youth and takes him home. This particular youth however, actually turns out to be Hua Cheng, the infamous Ghost King known throughout the three realms who could change both his gender and appearance at the flip of a dime.

Heaven Official's Blessing Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Heaven Official's Blessing ch.33 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 32 Lost in a Sandstorm Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 31 Three Trials to Reveal Your True Self Friday, July 24, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Vol. 3 Ch. 30 Thousands of Miles in One Step Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 29 A Priestess and Demonic Cultivator (Part 2) Friday, April 24, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 28 A Priestess and Demonic Cultivator (Part 1) Saturday, April 11, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 27 Peculiar Talks Under the Crescent Moon Saturday, April 11, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 26 Skillfully Drawing Saturday, April 11, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 25 Sleeping Together Saturday, April 11, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 24 A Priestess and Demonic Cultivator (Part 1) Monday, April 6, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 23 Peculiar Talks Under the Crescent Moon Monday, April 6, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 22 Skillfully Drawing Monday, April 6, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 21 Sleeping Together Monday, March 30, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 20 Night Travelling During the Festival of Ghosts (Part 2) Monday, March 30, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 19 Night Travelling During the Festival of Ghosts (Part 1) Monday, March 30, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 18 Clothes Redder than Maple Leaves (Part 2) Monday, March 30, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 17 Clothes Redder than Maple Leaves (Part 1) Monday, March 30, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 16 A Humble Abode in Pu Qi (Part 2) Monday, March 30, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 15 A Humble Abode in Pu Qi (Part 1) Monday, March 30, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 14 Battle of the Gods and Ghost (Part 2) Monday, March 30, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 13 Battle of the Gods and the Ghost (Part 1) Sunday, March 22, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 12 Saturday, January 11, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing ch.11 Friday, January 10, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 10 Friday, December 20, 2019
Heaven Official's Blessing Chapter 9 Friday, December 13, 2019
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 8 Friday, December 6, 2019
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 7 Rage and Hatred (Two) Friday, November 29, 2019
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 6 Friday, November 22, 2019
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 5 Friday, November 15, 2019
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 4 Friday, November 8, 2019
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 3 Friday, November 1, 2019
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 2 Friday, October 25, 2019
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 1 Saturday, October 19, 2019
Heaven Official's Blessing ch.0.4 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing ch.0.3 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 0.2 Extra 2 Sunday, January 26, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 0.1 Extra 1 Sunday, January 26, 2020
Heaven Official's Blessing Ch. 0 Friday, October 18, 2019