Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Manga

Categories:   Historical   Romance   Shoujo
Author: 最梦动漫 [Add]
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Manga Summary
Since novelist Qiao Xiaoqi changed the ending to her novel, she was cursed to isekai into her own story as the female lead who gets killed by the male lead! When the personality of the male lead, Jun Mojue, grows more and more twisted due to constant persecution, Qiao Xiaoqi tries to stop him from going down this dark path. At first, she just wanted to decrease his darkness percentage so she could go home, but soon she started to have real feelings…

Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.069 Saturday, August 6, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.068 Saturday, July 30, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.067 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.066 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.065 Sunday, July 17, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.064 Saturday, July 2, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.063 Saturday, June 25, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.062 Saturday, June 25, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.061 Saturday, June 18, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.060 Saturday, June 18, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.059 Saturday, June 18, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.058 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.056 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.055 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.052 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.051 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.050 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.049 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.048 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.047 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.046 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.045 Friday, May 6, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.044 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.043 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.042 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.041 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.040 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.039 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.038 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.037 Thursday, April 28, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.036 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.035 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.034 Monday, April 25, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.033 Monday, April 25, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.032 Monday, April 25, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.031 Monday, April 25, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.030 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.029 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.028 Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.027 Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.026 Sunday, April 17, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.025 Saturday, April 16, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.024 Friday, April 15, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.023 Thursday, April 14, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.022 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.021 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.020 Monday, April 11, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.019 Monday, April 11, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.018 Monday, March 28, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.017 Monday, March 21, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.016 Monday, March 21, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.015 Monday, March 21, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.014 Monday, March 21, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.013 Monday, March 21, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.012 Monday, March 21, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.011 Monday, March 21, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.010 Monday, March 21, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.009 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.002 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.001 Friday, June 11, 2021
Hei Hua Wangye Chao Nan Hong Ch.000 Wednesday, June 9, 2021