Hongshi Loves Me! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Hongshi Likes Me!; 홍시는 날 좋아해!
Author: Ganghada
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Hongshi Loves Me! Manga Summary
“Hongshi Loves Me!” tells the exciting school life of a 20-year-old 12th grader! Look forward to a school campus sitcom full of affection!

Hongshi Loves Me! Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Hongshi Loves Me! Chapter 22: All I Need is for You to Properly Look at Me. Sunday, June 30, 2019
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 21 I know all about your feelings. Saturday, June 1, 2019
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 20 I'm here to meet Shiho hyung. Saturday, June 1, 2019
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 19 I'm heading there now. Monday, April 1, 2019
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 18 He's a noble existence on par with black roses! Friday, March 1, 2019
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 17 I hope you’re not pushing away only me Saturday, February 23, 2019
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 16 Someone's making you uneasy. Monday, January 14, 2019
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 15 Just hang out with me for one day! Friday, January 4, 2019
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 14 Why have you guys been meeting in secret recently? Friday, December 21, 2018
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 13 We’re really a good match Thursday, December 6, 2018
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 12 It’s great that I followed you, right?! Thursday, November 22, 2018
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 11 I want to look into your mind! Thursday, November 15, 2018
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 10 We are ‘like that’ from now on Thursday, November 8, 2018
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 9 It just looks like she’s interested in me, though. Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 8 I'll Protect My Tanker Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 7 I Prepared This For You! Saturday, September 15, 2018
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 6 I Should Have Asked For His Name Saturday, September 15, 2018
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 5 I Think It's What You're Searching For Saturday, September 15, 2018
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 4 I saved you, didn't I? Sunday, June 24, 2018
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 3 A New Hero is Always Welcome Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 2 Can I hold her leash? Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hongshi Loves Me! Ch. 1 Is it you? The rookie around here? Sunday, June 3, 2018