Hundred Demon Spectrum Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Fantasy   Horror
Alternative: 百妖谱
Author: Sha Luo Shuang Shu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Hundred Demon Spectrum Manga Summary
The Ghost doctor sees evil and good as a mystery/riddle. She is the savior of all monsters as well as the nightmare of all monsters. The doctor works outside of this world, in a place where monsters exist, called Peach Capital. And as she tours around, she takes her little monk to go through the world while searching for the "hundred demon spectrum"

Hundred Demon Spectrum Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch.031 Thursday, March 18, 2021
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch.030 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 29 This day last year Friday, March 5, 2021
Hundred Demon Spectrum Chapter 28 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 27 With Qingji Thursday, February 18, 2021
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 26 Look for me Thursday, February 11, 2021
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 25 Rain of Peach Flowers Thursday, February 4, 2021
Hundred Demon Spectrum ch.24 Sunday, January 31, 2021
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 23 Little Qingji (1/2) Thursday, January 21, 2021
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 22 Qingji's Chapter Thursday, January 14, 2021
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 21 To set off Thursday, January 7, 2021
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 20 Even monsters can't escape (2/2) Thursday, December 31, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Chapter 19 Thursday, December 24, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Chapter 18 Thursday, December 17, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 17 Wing Thursday, December 10, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 16 Peace and Joy (2/2) Thursday, December 10, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 15 Peace and Joy (1/2) Thursday, November 26, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 14 I'll beat you Thursday, November 19, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 13 Starting early to earn money Thursday, November 12, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 12 A mysterious buyer Thursday, November 5, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 11 Thursday, October 29, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 10 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 9 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum ch.8 Saturday, June 13, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 7 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 6 Saturday, May 23, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 5 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 4 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 3 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 2 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Hundred Demon Spectrum Ch. 1 Saturday, May 9, 2020