Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Author: gum, NISHIZONO Fumiko, OONO Imo, Rishin, SHINONOME Shino, SUGAWARA Kenji, UGATSU Matsuki
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Manga Summary
Published by Rex Comics with the cover illustrated by Hisasi (vol.1), this manga anthology is a collection of 7 stories over 140 pages (each drawn by a different artist) about attractive gyarus who for some reason treats our good for nothing protagonists kindly compared to others.

Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol. 3 Ch. 15 Twin ☆ Sandwich Sunday, June 16, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol. 2 Ch. 14 A lesson with you after school Friday, June 14, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol.2 Chapter 13: Sensei's my favourite! -Teacher is pet- Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Cheering Song Monday, June 10, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Coin Girl Saturday, June 8, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Festival Challenge! Thursday, June 6, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Let me rest, Kirishima san! Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol. 2 Ch. 8 President Yoshizaki wants to reform! Sunday, June 2, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol. 1 Ch. 7 My cool niece and summer vacation Friday, May 31, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Taking back my Rabupoyo ☆ Friday, May 31, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol.1 Chapter 5: The female university life I look up to Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol. 1 Ch. 4 My neighbour, Narusawa san Sunday, May 26, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol. 1 Ch. 3 This is a story about a Gal falling in love with my best friend Friday, May 24, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol. 1 Ch. 2 The 3 Gal siblings and the tough Tetsuo kun Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Hyottoshite Gyaru wa Orera ni Yasashii no Dewa? Anthology Comic Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Secrets between an Otaku and a Gal Sunday, May 19, 2019