I Live With A Demon King Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Romance   Shoujo Ai
Alternative: 我家住进了大魔王
Author: Zhen You
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I Live With A Demon King Manga Summary
The entanglement and love between demons and humans! Little Luo Li lives with the indifferent "little brother" at home, but he is actually the big demon king. His goal is to take over Luo Li's body and mind, and then offer her as a sacrifice?! Is there no true love between humans and demons? Hscans

I Live With A Demon King Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I Live With a Demon King Ch.036 Thursday, July 29, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.035 Thursday, July 29, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.034 Thursday, July 29, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.033 Thursday, July 29, 2021
I Live With A Demon King Chapter 32 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.031 Monday, June 21, 2021
I Live With A Demon King Chapter 30 Thursday, June 17, 2021
I Live With A Demon King Chapter 29 Thursday, June 17, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.028 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.027 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.026 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.025 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.024 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With A Demon King Chapter 23 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.022 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.021 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.020 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.019 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.018 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.017 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.016 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch.015 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch. 14 As a Last Resort Thursday, February 25, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch. 13 A Jealous Heart Friday, February 19, 2021
I Live With a Demon King ch.12 Friday, February 12, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch. 11 Mother Became A Different Person Entirely Saturday, February 6, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch. 10 Demon King Gone Mad Saturday, February 6, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch. 9 Using Magic To Control One’s Urges Monday, February 1, 2021
I Live With a Demon King ch.8 Thursday, January 28, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch. 7 The Demon King Makes A Move First Sunday, January 24, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch. 6 Unexpected Confession Sunday, January 17, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch. 5 The Demon King Wants To Learn How To Confess?! Sunday, January 17, 2021
I Live With a Demon King Ch. 4 The Demonic Younger Brother Scares Us? Saturday, December 12, 2020
I Live With a Demon King Ch. 3 The Demon King Wants To Stay In The Human World?! Monday, December 7, 2020
I Live With a Demon King Ch. 2 The Demon King Can’t Kill The Sacrifice? Sunday, November 29, 2020
I Live With A Demon King Ch. 1 The Demon King Comes To My House Saturday, November 28, 2020