I Saved The Cursed Duke Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Romance
Alternative: 저주받은 공작님을 구했습니다
Author: Yoo Noshina
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I Saved The Cursed Duke Manga Summary
Astraia who lives protecting the grave of the gods. One day, a man who is on the verge of dying suddenly appears in front of her, disturbing her peaceful life. This man is none other than Duke Erhardt, the most handsome and youngest governor of the empire. Astraia saves the dying duke using her magical powers, but her magical powers can only be maintained if they are together. At Erhardt’s request, she came to the outside world and became the fake duchess. Will Astraia, who is slowly adjusting to her new life, be able to achieve love and solve the curse?!

I Saved The Cursed Duke Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 48 Monday, September 27, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 47 Monday, September 27, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 46 Monday, September 27, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 45 Sunday, September 12, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 44 Sunday, September 12, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 43 Sunday, August 29, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 42 Sunday, August 29, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 41 Sunday, August 8, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 40 Sunday, August 8, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 39 Sunday, August 8, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 38 Sunday, August 8, 2021
I Saved the Cursed Duke Ch.037 Monday, July 5, 2021
I Saved the Cursed Duke Ch.036 Monday, June 28, 2021
I Saved the Cursed Duke Ch.035 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 34 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 33 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 32 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 31 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 30 Monday, May 17, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 29 Monday, May 17, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 28 Monday, May 17, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 27 Monday, May 17, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 26 Monday, May 17, 2021
I Saved the Cursed Duke Ch.025 Monday, April 12, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 24 Sunday, April 11, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 23 Friday, April 2, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 22 Friday, April 2, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 21 Friday, April 2, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 20 Friday, April 2, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 19 Friday, April 2, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 18 Friday, April 2, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 17 Friday, April 2, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 16 Friday, April 2, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 15 Friday, April 2, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 14 Sunday, February 28, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 13 Sunday, February 28, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 12 Sunday, February 28, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 11 Sunday, February 28, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 10 Sunday, February 28, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 9 Thursday, February 11, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 8 Sunday, February 7, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 7 Sunday, February 7, 2021
I Saved The Cursed Duke Chapter 6 Sunday, February 7, 2021
I Saved the Cursed Duke Ch. 5 Friday, September 25, 2020
I Saved the Cursed Duke Ch. 4 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
I Saved the Cursed Duke Ch. 3 Monday, July 6, 2020
I Saved the Cursed Duke Ch. 2 Saturday, June 27, 2020
I Saved The Cursed Duke Ch. 1 Saturday, June 13, 2020
I Saved The Cursed Duke Ch. 0 Friday, June 12, 2020