I’m An Evil God Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Webtoon   Isekai   Wuxia   Reincarnation   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic
Alternative: Wo Wei Xie Di ; 我为邪帝
Author: Shidai man wang
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I’m An Evil God Manga Summary
Across the realms, is the manliest and most handsome evil god in history! The peerless beautiful man Xie Yan crossed over and fell into the vixen's lair. In order not to be drained of his entire life-force, he travels between various realms, cuts down a son of god, and repels the confederacy Yang Yi... This is the story of how he eventually becomes an evil god.

I’m An Evil God Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I’m An Evil God 66 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 65 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 64 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 63 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 62 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 61 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 60 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 59 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 58 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 57 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 56 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 55 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 54 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 53 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 52 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 51 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 50 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 49 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 48 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 47 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 46 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 45 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 44 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 43 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 42 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 41 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God 40 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 39: Friday, April 17, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 38: Friday, April 17, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 37: Saturday, April 11, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 36: Friday, April 10, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 35: Wednesday, April 8, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 34: Tuesday, April 7, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 33: Sunday, April 5, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 32: Thursday, April 2, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 31: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 30: Friday, March 27, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 29: Friday, March 27, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 28: Monday, March 23, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 27: Monday, March 23, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 26: Monday, March 23, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 25: Monday, March 16, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.24 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.23 Saturday, March 7, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.22 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.21 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.20 Sunday, March 1, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.19 Saturday, February 29, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.18 Friday, February 28, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.17 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.16 Monday, February 24, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.15 Sunday, February 23, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.14 Saturday, February 22, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.13 Sunday, February 16, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.12 Thursday, February 13, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.11 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.10 Saturday, February 8, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.9 Sunday, February 2, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.8 Sunday, February 2, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.7 Sunday, January 26, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.6 Saturday, January 25, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.5 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.4 Friday, January 17, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.3 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.2 Friday, January 10, 2020
I’m An Evil God Chapter 1: Thursday, January 9, 2020
I’m An Evil God ch.0 Sunday, January 5, 2020