I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Harem   Romance   Magic   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic   Adaptation   Time Travel   Villainess
Alternative: I'm a Villainess but So Popular
Release: 2022
Author: Yulja
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular Manga Summary
I possessed an extra character who is a villainess in a novel. I tried to live a quiet life without getting involved with the main character. “If you run away again, I’ll tie you up and take you to the palace.” The second prince, who only looked at the original heroine, is obsessed with me. “I didn’t do it for you, so don’t get me wrong.” My self-proclaimed rival seems to have a crush on me. “Ahh! She’s so beautiful!” “If only I had been hit by her magic once!” Suddenly, there is a fan club. “Come, let us all pray reverently while looking at the picture of the noble Yerine.” My favorite heroine became the president of the fan club. …Am I really the villainess? --- - [Original Webtoon ](https://webtoon.kakao.com/content/%EC%95%85%EC%97%AD%EC%9D%B8%EB%8D%B0-%EC%9D%B8%EA%B8%B0%EA%B0%80-%EB%84%88%EB%AC%B4-%EB%A7%8E%EB%8B%A4/2672)

I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Chapter 28 Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Chapter 27 Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Chapter 26 Tuesday, August 30, 2022
I'm The Villainess But I'm So Popular Chapter 25 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
I'm The Villainess But I'm So Popular Chapter 24 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Chapter 23 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
I'm The Villainess But I'm So Popular 22 Tuesday, June 7, 2022
I'm The Villainess But I'm So Popular 21 Saturday, April 30, 2022
I'm The Villainess But I'm So Popular 20 Saturday, April 23, 2022
I'm The Villainess But I'm So Popular 19 Saturday, April 16, 2022
I'm The Villainess But I'm So Popular 18 Saturday, April 9, 2022
I'm The Villainess But I'm So Popular 17 Saturday, April 2, 2022
I'm The Villainess But I'm So Popular 16 Saturday, March 26, 2022
I'm The Villainess But I'm So Popular 15 Thursday, March 10, 2022
I'm The Villainess But I'm So Popular 14 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
I'm The Villainess But I'm So Popular 13 Friday, February 25, 2022
I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular 12 Friday, February 25, 2022
I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular 11 Wednesday, February 23, 2022
I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular 10 Friday, February 11, 2022
I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular 9 Friday, February 11, 2022
I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular 8 Friday, February 11, 2022
I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular 7 Friday, February 11, 2022
I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular 6 Friday, February 11, 2022
I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular 5 Friday, February 11, 2022
I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular 4 Friday, February 11, 2022
I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular 3 Friday, February 11, 2022
I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular 2 Friday, February 11, 2022
I'm the Villainess but I'm So Popular 1 Friday, February 11, 2022