I Obtained A Mythic Item Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Manhwa   Supernatural
Alternative: 신화급 귀속 아이템을 손에 넣었다 ; Я получил предмет мифического класса
Author: Jung Seonyul (정선율) - Hess (헤스)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I Obtained A Mythic Item Manga Summary
D-Rank non-combat raider becomes a great enemy of god that will save the world with the strongest restoration item.

I Obtained A Mythic Item Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 397 Sunday, November 6, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.094 Tuesday, February 27, 2024
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.093 Thursday, February 22, 2024
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.092 Monday, February 12, 2024
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.091 Monday, February 12, 2024
I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 90.4 Tuesday, February 27, 2024
I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 90.3 Tuesday, February 27, 2024
I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 90.2 Tuesday, February 27, 2024
I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 90.1 Tuesday, February 27, 2024
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.090 Monday, February 12, 2024
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 89 Monday, January 22, 2024
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 88 Monday, January 22, 2024
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 87 Monday, January 8, 2024
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 86 Sunday, December 24, 2023
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 85 Tuesday, December 19, 2023
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 84 Tuesday, December 19, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.083 Tuesday, December 5, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.082 Tuesday, December 5, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.081 Tuesday, December 5, 2023
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 80 Tuesday, December 19, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.079 Monday, November 6, 2023
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 78 Monday, October 30, 2023
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 77 Sunday, October 22, 2023
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 76 Sunday, October 15, 2023
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 75 Sunday, October 8, 2023
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 74 Sunday, October 8, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 73 Thursday, September 28, 2023
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 72 Wednesday, September 20, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 71 Thursday, September 14, 2023
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 70 Wednesday, September 6, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.069 Monday, August 28, 2023
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 68 Tuesday, August 22, 2023
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 67 Monday, August 14, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 66 Thursday, August 10, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 65 Tuesday, August 1, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 64 Monday, July 24, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 63 Monday, July 17, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 62 Wednesday, July 12, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.061 Tuesday, July 4, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 60 Tuesday, June 27, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 59 Tuesday, June 20, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 58 Tuesday, June 13, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 57 Sunday, June 4, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 56 Sunday, May 28, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 55 Sunday, May 21, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 54 Sunday, May 14, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 53 Monday, May 8, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 52 Monday, May 1, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 51 Sunday, April 23, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 50 Sunday, April 16, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 49 Wednesday, April 12, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 48 Wednesday, April 12, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 47 Monday, March 27, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 46 Sunday, March 19, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 45 Sunday, March 12, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 44 Sunday, March 5, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 43 Sunday, February 26, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 42 Sunday, February 19, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 41 Monday, February 13, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 40 Sunday, February 5, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 39 Sunday, January 29, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 38 Sunday, January 22, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 37 Sunday, January 15, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 36 Sunday, January 8, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 35 Sunday, January 1, 2023
I Obtained a Mythic Item 34 Sunday, December 25, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 33 Sunday, December 18, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 32 Sunday, December 4, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 31 Sunday, November 27, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 30 Sunday, November 20, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 29 Sunday, November 13, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 28 Sunday, November 6, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 27 Sunday, November 6, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 26 Sunday, November 6, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 25 Sunday, November 6, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 24 Sunday, November 6, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 23 Sunday, November 6, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 22 Sunday, November 6, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 21 Sunday, November 6, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 20 Sunday, November 6, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item 19 Sunday, November 6, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.018 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.017 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.016 Monday, October 31, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.015 Thursday, August 11, 2022
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 14 Monday, August 1, 2022
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 13 Monday, August 1, 2022
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 12 Sunday, July 17, 2022
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 11 Sunday, July 17, 2022
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 10 Sunday, July 3, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.009 Friday, July 1, 2022
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 8 Sunday, June 19, 2022
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 7 Sunday, June 12, 2022
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 6 Sunday, June 12, 2022
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 5 Sunday, June 12, 2022
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 4 Sunday, June 12, 2022
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 3 Sunday, June 12, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.002 Friday, July 1, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.001.2 Friday, July 1, 2022
I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.001.1 Friday, July 1, 2022
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 1 Sunday, June 12, 2022
I Obtained A Mythic Item Chapter 0 Sunday, June 12, 2022