I Raised the Villains Preciously Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Historical   Romance   Reverse Harem   Isekai   Full Color   Long Strip   Official Colored   Adaptation
Release: 2022
Author: Solgit
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I Raised the Villains Preciously Manga Summary
I will become the nursery teacher of the children who would become the future Black Sorcerer, the Heads of Dark Guild, and Psychopath Emperor. I didn’t want to get entangled and wanted to sneak out of the nursery, but instead, I decided to raise the poor little villains with full sincerity. “Teacher, are you leaving us behind?” —— “If you look at this handsome face a little more, you won’t be able to win.” Masha, who had taken off his dress and wore a neat uniform, grew up as a narcissistic adult. “Teacher, the more dangerous I am, the more likely you will not take your eyes off of me. I’m weak at the poor things.” Although he is the Empire’s number one in rough and fierce ways, Jeremy is strangely soft for Hannah, but his way of affection was a little off. “I’m going to listen to whatever you want. Whatever it is, whatever it is for. Instead, the teacher should stay with me.” Ian, who became emperor, is he truly such a foolish pushover? If so, is he hiding something else? Oh, come on. I think I raised them properly, but I think there’s a bit of a problem. “I have a lot of impure things I want to do with you.” Hello, Pope, what’s wrong with you?

I Raised the Villains Preciously Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I Raised the Villains Preciously 28 Tuesday, January 24, 2023
I Raised The Villains Preciously Vol.1 Chapter 27 Sunday, January 15, 2023
I Raised The Villains Preciously Vol.1 Chapter 26 Sunday, January 15, 2023
I Raised the Villains Preciously 25 Saturday, December 31, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 24 Saturday, December 31, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 23 Saturday, December 31, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 22 Saturday, December 24, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 21 Saturday, December 24, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 20 Thursday, December 22, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 19 Monday, December 19, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 18 Thursday, December 15, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 17 Tuesday, December 13, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 16 Tuesday, December 13, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 15 Tuesday, December 13, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 14 Wednesday, November 30, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 13 Thursday, November 24, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 12 Thursday, November 24, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 11 Monday, November 14, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 10 Tuesday, November 1, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 9 Wednesday, October 26, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 8 Wednesday, October 26, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 7 Thursday, October 20, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 6.5 Monday, November 14, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 6 Monday, October 10, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 5.5 Monday, November 14, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 5 Saturday, September 24, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 4.5 Monday, November 14, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 4 Saturday, September 10, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 3.5 Monday, November 14, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 3 Sunday, August 28, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 2 Wednesday, August 24, 2022
I Raised the Villains Preciously 1 Sunday, August 21, 2022