I Want to Hear Your Confession Manga

Categories:   Drama   Romance   Shounen Ai   Isekai
Alternative: I Want to Hear You Say You Like Me; 想听你说喜欢我
Author: 招牌酥饼
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I Want to Hear Your Confession Manga Summary
Xu Yuan unwittingly discovers that his best friend has fallen in love with him and is now running away from that realization...

I Want to Hear Your Confession Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I Want To Hear Your Confession Chapter 64 Monday, August 22, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.063 Monday, August 15, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.062 Monday, August 15, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.060 Monday, August 1, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.059 Monday, July 25, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.057 Monday, July 11, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.055 Monday, July 11, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.054 Monday, July 11, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.050 Monday, June 13, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.049 Monday, June 13, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.047 Monday, July 11, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.046 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.045 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.044 Friday, May 13, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.043 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.042 Friday, May 13, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.040 Sunday, April 17, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.039 Monday, April 11, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.038 Monday, April 4, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.037 Monday, April 4, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.036 Monday, April 4, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.035 Monday, April 4, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.034 Monday, April 4, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.033 Monday, April 4, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.032 Monday, April 4, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.031 Monday, April 4, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.030 Monday, January 31, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.029 Monday, January 31, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.028 Thursday, November 25, 2021
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.027 Thursday, November 25, 2021
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.026 Thursday, November 25, 2021
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.025 Thursday, November 25, 2021
I Want To Hear Your Confession Chapter 24 Tuesday, August 17, 2021
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 23 You Again? Monday, March 8, 2021
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 22 It's Not About Gender or Standpoint Monday, March 1, 2021
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 21 I Only Want to See You (?) Wednesday, December 16, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 20 Thank You Monday, November 23, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 19 Us Sunday, November 22, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 18 The Instigator's Confession Friday, November 6, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 17 The Calm Before the Storm Friday, November 6, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 16 Better Late Than Never Sunday, November 1, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 15 Signs of Change Friday, October 30, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.014.2 Monday, June 13, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.014.1 Monday, June 13, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession ch.14 Friday, October 23, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.013.2 Monday, June 13, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.013.1 Monday, June 13, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 13 The Courage to Face Reality Saturday, October 17, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.012.2 Monday, July 11, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.012.1 Monday, June 13, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 12 Let’s Reintroduce Ourselves Monday, October 12, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.011.2 Monday, June 13, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.011.1 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession ch.11 Friday, October 9, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 10.5 Ziang's Work Log Monday, October 5, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.010.2 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.010.1 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 10 IF Friday, October 2, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.009.2 Monday, July 11, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.009.1 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession ch.9 Monday, September 28, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.008.2 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.008.1 Monday, July 11, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 8 A Restless Heart Monday, September 21, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 7 Approaching Heartbeats Thursday, September 17, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.006.2 Monday, July 11, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.006.1 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 6 Make My Wish Wednesday, September 16, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.005.2 Monday, July 11, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.005.1 Monday, July 11, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 5 My Secret is Out? Tuesday, September 8, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.004.2 Monday, July 11, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.004.1 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 4 Wait, is this a Love Triangle? Friday, September 4, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.003.2 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.003.1 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 3 Ambiguous Feelings Sunday, August 30, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.002.2 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.002.1 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 2 Between Fiction and Reality Friday, August 28, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.001.2 Monday, May 23, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch.001.1 Monday, July 11, 2022
I Want to Hear Your Confession ch.1 Monday, August 24, 2020
I Want to Hear Your Confession Ch. 0 Prologue Saturday, August 22, 2020