I Was Born as the Second Daughter Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Romance   Magic   Full Color   Adaptation
Release: 2022
Author: 뉴궁딩팡팡
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I Was Born as the Second Daughter Manga Summary
My mother died of a serious illness. Then I met a man who had the same hair as my pink hair that I shouldn\'t show to anyone?! He even looked like me and said that he\'s the emperor! I also had 3 older brothers! \"Mom... Will I be able to get along with my new family...?\"

I Was Born as the Second Daughter Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I Was Born as the Second Daughter Chapter 30 Thursday, November 24, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter Chapter 29.5 Wednesday, November 23, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter Chapter 29 Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Chapter 28.5 Wednesday, November 23, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter Chapter 28 Wednesday, November 23, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter Ch.027.5 Saturday, November 19, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter Ch.027 Saturday, November 19, 2022
Chapter 26.5 Saturday, October 29, 2022
Chapter 26 Saturday, October 29, 2022
Chapter 25.5 Friday, October 28, 2022
Chapter 25 Friday, October 28, 2022
Chapter 24.5 Friday, October 28, 2022
Chapter 24 Friday, October 28, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter Ch.023 Friday, September 30, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter Ch.022 Thursday, September 1, 2022
Chapter 21 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 20 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 19 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 18 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 17 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 16.5 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 16 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 15.5 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 15 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter Ch.014 Friday, September 30, 2022
Chapter 13 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 12 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 11.5 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 11 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 10.5 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 10 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 9.5 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 9 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chapter 8.5 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter 8 Monday, June 27, 2022
Chapter 7.5 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter 7 Monday, June 20, 2022
Chapter 6.5 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter 6 Monday, June 13, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter 5 Monday, June 6, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter 4 Saturday, May 28, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter 3 Saturday, May 28, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter 2 Saturday, May 28, 2022
I Was Born as the Second Daughter 1 Saturday, May 21, 2022