IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Idolish 7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star; Idolish Seven: Wishing Upon a Shooting Star; IDOLiSH7-偶像星願-向流星許願; IDOLiSH7: Ryuusei ni Inoru; アイドリッシュセブン 流星に祈る
Author: Bunta Tsushimi
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Manga Summary
N/A

IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol.02 Ch.017 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol.02 Ch.016 Tuesday, October 5, 2021
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol.02 Ch.015 Monday, October 4, 2021
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol.02 Ch.014 Saturday, October 2, 2021
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol.02 Ch.013 Saturday, October 2, 2021
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol.02 Ch.012 Friday, October 1, 2021
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol.02 Ch.011 Friday, October 1, 2021
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol.02 Ch.010 Friday, October 1, 2021
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol.02 Ch.009 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol.02 Ch.008 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol. 2 Ch. 7.5 Omake Saturday, April 4, 2020
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol. 2 Ch. 7 Good Morning Laughter Saturday, April 4, 2020
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol. 2 Ch. 6 Cooler and Pants (Second Half) Friday, March 27, 2020
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol. 2 Ch. 5 Cooler and Pants (First Half) Tuesday, March 17, 2020
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol. 2 Ch. 4 Wish Upon a Shooting Star (Second Half) Saturday, March 7, 2020
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol. 1 Ch. 3.5 Omake Thursday, February 27, 2020
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star vol.1 ch.3 Monday, February 17, 2020
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star vol.1 ch.2 Friday, February 7, 2020
IDOLiSH7: Wish Upon a Shooting Star Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Thunderclap of Violet and Blue (First Half) Monday, January 27, 2020