Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Manga

Categories:   Mystery   Psychological   Tragedy
Alternative: Venus puts fur on me; いじめるヤバイ奴
Author: Nakamura Nan
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Manga Summary
[It is not just "bullying."] Nakajima was ruling over the class as a "bully." The subject of bullying is a fragile girl, Shirasaki-san. Going as far as violence, every day was horrible. Everyone in the class pretends to not see it. If they stop, then they will be the next target. Nakajima performs "bullying" as if possessed. It was clear that something was wrong. Why does he do such brutal acts? The reality is terrible—

Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 3 Ch. 26 Tanaka and the Shinsengumi Friday, November 8, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 3 Ch. 25 Bullying at Kyoto Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 3 Ch. 24 An Uneasy Atmosphere Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 3 Ch. 23 To Aoyama's House Sunday, November 3, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 22.5 Denailing Saturday, November 2, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 22 Stalking Friday, November 1, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 21 Aoyama san Thursday, October 31, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 20 On the Rooftop with Shirosaki Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 19 Test Results Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Testing the Hypothesis Monday, October 28, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Katou's Discovery Sunday, October 27, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 16 Shirosaki's Place, again Saturday, October 26, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Conclusion Friday, October 25, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Nakajima's Offensive Thursday, October 24, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Start of the Counterattack Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 12 vs. Katou Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 11 True Strength Monday, October 21, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 2 Ch. 10 The Real Katou Sunday, October 20, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Transfer Student Saturday, October 19, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 1 Ch. 8 True Fear Friday, October 18, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Fear of Violence Thursday, October 17, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Get Payback on Shirosaki Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Nakajima's Secret Plan Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Attack/Defense in Cooking Class Monday, October 14, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Shirosaki's Judge Sunday, October 13, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu vol.1 ch.2 Sunday, October 13, 2019
Ijimeru Yabai Yatsu Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Bully Saturday, October 12, 2019