Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Manga

Categories:   Drama   Psychological
Alternative: Is the bully bad, or is the bullied me bad?; いじめるアイツが悪いのか、いじめられた僕が悪いのか?
Author: Kimizuka Chikara
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Manga Summary
Aizawa was bullied by Suzuki to the point of becoming truant. He picks himself back up and becomes a teacher. 20 years later, his bully's daughter is one of his students and she's being harassed in class, a secret she keeps from her father.

Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ijimeru Aitsu Ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Ch.028 - Nothing At All Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? 27 Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? 26 Sunday, March 20, 2022
Ijimeru Aitsu Ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku Ga Waruinoka? Chapter 25 Friday, February 4, 2022
Ijimeru Aitsu Ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku Ga Waruinoka? Chapter 24 Friday, February 4, 2022
Ijimeru Aitsu Ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku Ga Waruinoka? Chapter 23 Friday, February 4, 2022
Ijimeru Aitsu Ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku Ga Waruinoka? Chapter 22 Friday, February 4, 2022
Ijimeru Aitsu Ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Vol.02 Ch.021 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? 6 What Happened 20 Years Ago Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu Ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku Ga Waruinoka? Chapter 19 Monday, September 13, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu Ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Vol.02 Ch.018 Friday, July 30, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu Ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku Ga Waruinoka? Chapter 17 Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu Ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku Ga Waruinoka? Chapter 16 Sunday, June 27, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu Ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku Ga Waruinoka? Chapter 15 Friday, May 28, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu Ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku Ga Waruinoka? Chapter 14 Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu Ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Vol.02 Ch.013 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Ch. 12 Parent Teacher Interview Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Ch. 11 Victim of Bullying Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Ch. 10 Surveillance Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? ch.9 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Ch. 8 School Trip Sunday, January 24, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Vol. 2 Ch. 7 Punishment Saturday, January 16, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Ch. 6 What Happened 20 Years Ago Sunday, January 10, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Vol. 1 Ch. 5 The Perfect Father Friday, January 1, 2021
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Untrustworthy Friday, December 25, 2020
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Video Received Sunday, December 20, 2020
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Heredity Monday, December 14, 2020
Ijimeru Aitsu ga Waruinoka, Ijimerareta Boku ga Waruinoka? Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Class Reunion Thursday, December 10, 2020