Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) Manga

Categories:   Drama   Josei   Slice Of Life
Author: YAMASHITA Tomoko
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) Manga Summary
The daily lives of a 15-year-old orphan and the 35-year-old lady novelist she ends up living with, and what happens when two polar opposite worlds try to -awkwardly- interact. Online releases on Pixiv

Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.6 ch.29 Monday, September 21, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.6 ch.28 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.6 ch.27 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.6 ch.26.5 Sunday, August 23, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.6 ch.26 Monday, August 17, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.5 ch.25 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.5 ch.24 Saturday, August 8, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.5 ch.23 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.5 ch.22 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) page.21 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.4 ch.20 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.4 ch.19 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.4 ch.18 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.4 ch.17 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.4 ch.16 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.3 ch.15 Friday, March 27, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.3 ch.14 Friday, January 31, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.3 ch.13 Monday, January 20, 2020
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.3 ch.12 Monday, December 30, 2019
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.3 ch.11 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.2 ch.10 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.2 ch.9 Sunday, September 29, 2019
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.2 ch.8 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.2 ch.7 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.2 ch.6 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) vol.1 ch.5 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) 4 Friday, May 17, 2019
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) 3 Friday, May 17, 2019
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) 2 Friday, May 17, 2019
Ikoku Nikki (YAMASHITA Tomoko) 1 Friday, May 17, 2019