Immortal Nanny Dad Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure
Author: Updating
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Immortal Nanny Dad Manga Summary
Ye Zun, a martial artist was reborn in a modern world in a man who accidentally died, the first thing he have do is to babysit the daughter of that man....

Immortal Nanny Dad Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 61 Chapter 61 Monday, May 18, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 60 Chapter 60 Monday, May 11, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 59 Chapter 59 Friday, May 8, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 58 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 57 Chapter 57 Monday, May 4, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Chapter 56 Friday, May 1, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 55 Chapter 55 Friday, May 1, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Chapter 54 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 53 Chapter 53 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Chapter 52 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad ch.051 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 50 Chapter 50 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 49 Chapter 49 Monday, April 27, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 48 Chapter 48 Saturday, April 25, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 47 Chapter 47 Saturday, April 25, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 46 Chapter 46 Saturday, April 25, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Chapter 45 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 44 Chapter 44 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 43 Chapter 43 Monday, April 6, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 42 Chapter 42 Monday, March 30, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 41 Chapter 41 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 40 Chapter 40 Monday, March 23, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad ch.039 Friday, March 20, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Chapter 38 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 37 Chapter 37 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 36 Chapter 36 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 35 Chapter 35 Friday, March 13, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Chapter 34 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 33 Chapter 33 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 32 Chapter 32 Monday, March 9, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 31 Chapter 31 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 30 Chapter 30 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 29 Chapter 29 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 28 Chapter 28 Monday, March 2, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 27 Chapter 27 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 26 Chapter 26 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 25 Chapter 25 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 24 Chapter 24 Monday, February 24, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 23 Chapter 23 Friday, February 21, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 22 Chapter 22 Thursday, February 20, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 21 Chapter 21 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad ch.20 Monday, February 10, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad ch.19 Monday, February 3, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 18 Chapter 18 Monday, January 27, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 17 Chapter 17 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 16 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 15 Chapter 15 Monday, January 20, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 14 Chapter 14 Monday, January 13, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 13 Chapter 13 Monday, January 6, 2020
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 12 Chapter 12 Monday, December 30, 2019
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 11 Chapter 11 Friday, December 27, 2019
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 10 Chapter 10 Monday, December 23, 2019
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 9 Chapter 9 Monday, December 16, 2019
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 8 Chapter 8 Monday, December 9, 2019
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 7 Chapter 7 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 6 Chapter 6 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 5 Chapter 5 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 4 Chapter 4 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 3 Chapter 3 Friday, December 6, 2019
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 2 Chapter 2 Monday, November 25, 2019
Immortal Nanny Dad Ch. 1 Chapter 1 Wednesday, November 20, 2019