Infection Zone Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Horror   Romance   Supernatural   Thriller   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic   Survival   Zombies   Gore
Alternative: Lost in an Infected Area
Release: 2017
Author: San Fu Studios
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Infection Zone Manga Summary
Newly weds Nam Gun Woo and Baek Mei Zhen are living together in a modest apartment on Gun Woo\'s salary as a news cameraman. One day when they were driving in the rain the couple encountered a beggar. While trying to help the beggar an \"incident\" occurred. Shortly after, news of the \"infected\" began to spread. Of patients that escaped the hospital. The situation quickly spiraled out of control. A story of love and survival.

Infection Zone Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Infection Zone 22.2 Monday, August 8, 2022
Infection Zone 22.1 Monday, August 8, 2022
Infection Zone 21.2 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Infection Zone 21.1 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Infection Zone 20.2 Monday, July 25, 2022
Infection Zone 20.1 Monday, July 25, 2022
Infection Zone 19.2 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Infection Zone 19.1 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Infection Zone 18.2 Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Infection Zone 18.1 Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Infection Zone 17.2 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Infection Zone 17.1 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Infection Zone 16.2 Monday, June 27, 2022
Infection Zone 16.1 Monday, June 27, 2022
Infection Zone 15.2 Monday, June 20, 2022
Infection Zone 15.1 Monday, June 20, 2022
Infection Zone 14.2 Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Infection Zone 14.1 Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Infection Zone 13.2 Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Infection Zone 13.1 Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Infection Zone 12.2 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Infection Zone 12.1 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Infection Zone 11.2 Monday, May 23, 2022
Infection Zone 11.1 Monday, May 23, 2022
Infection Zone 10.2 Monday, May 23, 2022
Infection Zone 10.1 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Infection Zone 9.2 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Infection Zone 9.1 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Infection Zone 8.2 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Infection Zone 8.1 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Infection Zone 7.2 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Infection Zone 7.1 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Infection Zone 6.2 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Infection Zone 6.1 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Infection Zone 5 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Infection Zone 4.2 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Infection Zone 4.1 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Infection Zone 4 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Infection Zone 3.2 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Infection Zone 3.1 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Infection Zone 3 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Infection Zone 2 Sunday, April 10, 2022
Infection Zone 1.2 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Infection Zone 1.1 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Infection Zone 1 Saturday, April 9, 2022
Infection Zone 0 Tuesday, April 5, 2022