Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy
Alternative: Majutsu Gakuin wo Shuseki de Sotsugyoushita Ore ga Boukensha wo Hajimeru no wa sonnna ni okashii darouka; Majutsugakuin wo Shuseki de Sotsugyou Shita Ore ga Boukensha wo Hajimeru no wa Sonna ni Okashii Darouka; 魔術学院を首席で卒業した俺が冒険者を始めるのはそんなにおかしいだろうか
Author: Ikapon
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Manga Summary
Having graduated from the prestigious Witchcraft Institute at the top of his class, no job is out of reach for William Glenford. But William dreams of only one thing: adventures.

Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Chapter 23 Friday, May 21, 2021
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Chapter 22 Thursday, May 6, 2021
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Chapter 21 Thursday, May 6, 2021
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Chap 20 Saturday, February 20, 2021
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Chap 19 Saturday, November 28, 2020
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Chap 18 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Chapter 17 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Chapter 16 Friday, May 8, 2020
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Chapter 15 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Chapter 14 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Vol.2 Chapter 13 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Vol.2 Chapter 12 Saturday, January 25, 2020
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Vol.2 Chapter 11 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Vol.2 Chapter 10 Friday, December 27, 2019
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Vol.2 Chapter 9 Thursday, December 19, 2019
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Vol.2 Chapter 8 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Vol.2 Chapter 7 Friday, December 13, 2019
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Vol.2 Chapter 6 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Vol.1 Chapter 5 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Vol.1 Chapter 4 Monday, October 14, 2019
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Is It Odd That I Became An Adventurer Even If I Graduated The Witchcraft Institute? Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Tuesday, July 30, 2019