Is This Hero for Real Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Supernatural   Magic   Demons   Isekai   Monsters   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic   Adaptation
Alternative: Is This a Real Hero?;Is This Hero for Real?;Is This Warrior for Real?
Release: 2022
Author: Farnar (파르나르)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Is This Hero for Real Manga Summary
There has never been a hero like this before! Is he a hero or an actual demon? Kang Hansoo was summoned to this world with his classmates. His classmates were amazed by this brand new world and the magic in it, but the only thing Hansoo wanted to do was quickly return home. “Why would I give up my warm, comfortable house to have an adventure in this world…? Even the goddess that summoned me said that if I wasn’t willing to, there was nothing she could do to force me and promised to return me to my original world. She did teleport me, but… When I opened my eyes, I was still in this world! All of my friends were gone, and the only thing around me was monsters!! A goddess tricked me…? How do I get back home now…? More than that, how do I survive here…?!“ --- - [Original Webtoon ](https://webtoon.kakao.com/content/%EC%9D%B4-%EC%9A%A9%EC%82%AC-%EC%8B%A4%ED%99%94%EB%83%90/2821)

Is This Hero for Real Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 101 Monday, December 18, 2023
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 100 Monday, December 11, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 99 Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 98 Monday, December 4, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 97 Monday, December 4, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 96 Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 95 Thursday, November 23, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? 94 Thursday, November 9, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? 93 Thursday, November 9, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 92 Monday, October 30, 2023
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 91 Thursday, October 12, 2023
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 90 Friday, October 6, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 89 Friday, September 29, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 88 Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 87 Thursday, September 14, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 86.5 Thursday, September 14, 2023
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 86 Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 85 Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 84 Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 83 Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 82 Monday, July 24, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 81 Monday, July 24, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? 80 Monday, July 24, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? 79 Monday, July 24, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 78 Thursday, June 1, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 77 Thursday, June 1, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 76 Saturday, May 20, 2023
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 75 Saturday, May 13, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 74 Wednesday, April 26, 2023
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 73 Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 72 Sunday, April 9, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 71 Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 70 Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 69 Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 68 Friday, March 10, 2023
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 67 Thursday, March 23, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 66 Monday, February 20, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 65 Monday, February 20, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 64.5 Monday, January 30, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 64 Friday, January 20, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 63 Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 62 Monday, January 2, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 61 Monday, January 2, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 60 Monday, January 2, 2023
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 59 Thursday, December 15, 2022
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 58 Thursday, December 8, 2022
Is this Hero for Real? Chapter 57 Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 56 Thursday, November 24, 2022
Is this Hero for Real? Chapter 55 Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? Chapter 54 Friday, November 11, 2022
Is this Hero for Real? Chapter 53 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Is this Hero for Real? Chapter 52 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Is this Hero for Real? Chapter 51 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Is this Hero for Real? Chapter 50 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Is this Hero for Real? Chapter 49 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Is this Hero for Real? Chapter 48.5 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 48 Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 47 Saturday, October 22, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 46 Saturday, October 22, 2022
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 45 Monday, August 22, 2022
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 44 Monday, August 22, 2022
Chapter 43 Monday, August 8, 2022
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 42 Monday, August 1, 2022
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 41 Monday, July 25, 2022
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 40 Monday, July 25, 2022
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 39 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 38 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 37 Monday, July 4, 2022
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 36 Sunday, June 26, 2022
Is This Hero For Real? Chapter 35 Sunday, June 26, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 34 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 33 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 32 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 31 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 30 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 29 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 28 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 27 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 26 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 25 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 24 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 23 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 22 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 21 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 20 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 19 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 18 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 17 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 16 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 15 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 14 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 13 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 12 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 11 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 10 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 9 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real? 8 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Is This Hero for Real 7 Monday, May 16, 2022
Is This Hero for Real 6 Monday, May 16, 2022
Is This Hero for Real 5 Monday, May 16, 2022
Is This Hero for Real 4 Monday, May 16, 2022
Is This Hero for Real 3 Monday, May 16, 2022
Is This Hero for Real 2 Monday, May 16, 2022
Is This Hero for Real 1 Monday, May 16, 2022
Is this Hero for Real? Chapter 0 Wednesday, November 2, 2022