Isekai Ojisan Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Isekai Uncle; Middle-Aged Man in Another World; 異世界おじさん
Author: 殆ど死んでいる
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Isekai Ojisan Manga Summary
Finish reading the first 2 chapters, you won't regret it trust me

Isekai Ojisan Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 5 Ch. 27.1 Volume 5 Omake Saturday, October 24, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Ch. 25 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Ch. 24 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 4 Ch. 23 Monday, August 24, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 4 Ch. 22.1 Sunday, July 5, 2020
Isekai Ojisan ch.022 Saturday, August 8, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Ch. 21 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Vol.4 Chapter 20 Saturday, July 4, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 4 Ch. 19 Monday, June 15, 2020
Isekai Ojisan vol.3 ch.18.5 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Isekai Ojisan vol.3 ch.18 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 3 Ch. 17 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 3 Ch. 16 Friday, May 22, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 3 Ch. 15 Friday, May 15, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 3 Ch. 14 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 2 Ch. 13.5 Friday, February 14, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Friday, February 14, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Vol.2 Chapter 12 Monday, February 3, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Isekai Ojisan Ch. 10 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Friday, November 1, 2019
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 1 Ch. 7.5 Friday, July 5, 2019
Isekai Ojisan Ch.7.1 Friday, July 5, 2019
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Friday, June 14, 2019
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Sunday, June 2, 2019
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Isekai Ojisan Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Isekai Ojisan Ch. 3 Sunday, March 17, 2019
Isekai Ojisan Ch. 2 Monday, November 5, 2018
Isekai Ojisan Ch. 1 Monday, November 5, 2018