Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Drama   Harem   Romance   Seinen
Alternative: 異世界でスキルを解体したらチートな嫁が増殖しました 概念交差のストラクチャー
Author: Sengatsu Sakaki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Manga Summary
On his way home, the usual bus Souma Nagi takes got transported to another world. And like in any other isekai, they're treated as heroes chosen to defeat the demon king.Instead of going with the usual crap, he chose to survive to his new world until he gets back.Based on a web novel of the same long name.

Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai Shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Ch. 22 Saturday, October 19, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai Shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Ch. 21.5 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai Shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Ch. 21 Friday, August 30, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai Shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Ch. 20 Sunday, July 21, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai Shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Ch. 19 Sunday, June 9, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Ch. 18 Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Ch. 17 Monday, June 3, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Ch. 16 Friday, May 31, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Vol. 3 Ch. 15 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Vol. 3 Ch. 14 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Vol. 3 Ch. 13 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Vol. 3 Ch. 12 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure 11 Monday, April 22, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Vol. 2 Ch. 10.5 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Monday, March 25, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Sunday, March 3, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Vol. 2 Ch. 7 Sunday, February 17, 2019
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure 6 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure 5 Saturday, April 21, 2018
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Ch.4 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Ch.3 Saturday, October 7, 2017
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Ch.2 Friday, September 22, 2017
Isekai de Skill wo Kaitai shitara Cheat na Yome ga Zoushoku Shimashita: Gainen Kousa no Structure Ch.1 Sunday, August 13, 2017