Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Slice Of Life   4-Koma
Alternative: I Convince Myself that I'm a Cute Twintailed Girl and Make a 4koma of Today's Events
Author: Roots
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Manga Summary
A 4koma of what Roots does with his life, but portraying him as a girl with twintails.

Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru vol.3 ch.20 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Jibun Ga Twintail No Kawaii Onnanoko Da To Omoikonde, Kyou No Dekigoto Wo 4Koma Ni Suru Vol.3 Chapter 19 Saturday, December 26, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 18.5 June's Leftovers Saturday, December 19, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 18 June's Twintails Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 17.5 May's Leftovers Sunday, November 29, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 17 April's Twintails Sunday, November 15, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 16.5 April's Leftovers Thursday, November 5, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 16 April's Twintails Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 15.5 March's Leftovers Saturday, September 12, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 15 March's Twintails Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 14.5 February's Leftovers Sunday, August 23, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 14 February's Twintails Monday, August 17, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 13.5 January's Leftovers Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 13 January's Twintails Sunday, August 9, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 12.5 December's Leftovers Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 12 December's Twintails Sunday, August 9, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 11.5 November's Leftovers Sunday, August 9, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 11 November's Twintails Sunday, August 9, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 10 A Certain Day in October Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 9 October's Twintails Thursday, May 28, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 8 A Certain Day in September Thursday, May 28, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru vol.1 ch.7 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 6 A Certain Day in August Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru vol.1 ch.5 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 4 A Certain Day in July Friday, May 8, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru vol.1 ch.3 Saturday, December 3, 2016
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru vol.1 ch.2 Thursday, September 15, 2016
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol. 2 Ch. 1.5 November's Leftovers Saturday, June 27, 2020
Jibun ga Twintail no Kawaii Onnanoko da to Omoikonde, Kyou no Dekigoto wo 4koma ni Suru Vol.1 Ch.1 Tuesday, September 13, 2016