Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou deshita? Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Isekai
Alternative: 実は俺、最強でした?
Author: Takahashi Ai
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou deshita? Manga Summary
N/A

Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou deshita? Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Jitsu Wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Chapter 22.23 Monday, October 19, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou deshita? ch.22.23 Monday, October 19, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 22.23 22.2 and 22.3 combined Monday, October 19, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 22.1 Expectations of those who wait Friday, October 9, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou deshita? ch.21 Thursday, September 24, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 20 Precious Relationship Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 19.2 The Blizzard Dragon (Part 2) Monday, August 31, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 19.1 The Blizzard Dragon Sunday, August 16, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 18 If I Don't Find A Servant Sunday, August 16, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 17.4 Chapter 17.2 Extra Saturday, August 1, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 17.3 17.1 Extra Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 17.2 By The Lake (Part 2) Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 17.1 By The Lake Friday, July 24, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 16.4 16.2(Extra) Sunday, July 19, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 16.3 16.1(Extra) Saturday, July 18, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 16.2 I Absolutely Hate This (Part 2) Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 16.1 I Absolutely Hate This Monday, July 13, 2020
Jitsu Wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Chapter 15 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 14.2 The Strongest Person in The World (2) Saturday, May 23, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 14.1 The Strongest Person in The World Friday, May 22, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 13 The Birth of The Red Warrior Friday, May 22, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 12.2 I'm Being Hated (Part 2) (Cont.) Monday, April 27, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 12.1 I'm Being Hated (Part 2) Thursday, April 23, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 11.2 I'm Being Hated (Cont.) Friday, March 27, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou deshita? ch.11.1 Saturday, February 8, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou deshita? ch.10.2 Thursday, February 6, 2020
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 10 My Siblings Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 9.5 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 9 The Birth of a Black Knight Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 8 Char is Addicted to Anime Friday, September 6, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 7 Char Missed Me Thursday, August 29, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 6.2 The Birth of a Hero of Justice (Part 2) Thursday, August 8, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 6 The Birth of a Hero of Justice Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 5.5 Thursday, July 4, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 5 I'm Being Suspected by Char Thursday, July 4, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 4.5 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou Deshita? Ch. 4 Let's Destroy Them Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou deshita? Ch. 3.5 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou deshita? Ch. 3.2 I'm Being Hated by Charlotte Thursday, June 20, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou deshita? Ch. 3.1 I'm Being Hated by Charlotte Sunday, June 9, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou deshita? Ch. 3 I'm Being Hated by Charlotte Thursday, June 6, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou deshita? Ch. 2 Getting the Baby Me Out of Crisis Monday, June 3, 2019
Jitsu wa Ore, Saikyou deshita? Ch. 1 Starting From The Bottom After Being Reincarnated Thursday, April 4, 2019