Journey to the West Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: 西行纪; Westbound; Westbound Discipline
Author: Zheng Jian He
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Journey to the West Manga Summary
The journey to the West was a conspiracy of heaven! After Sutra (Buddhist sacred texts) went missing for more than a decade, Heaven sent its army to search, in order not to let the Sutra once again fall into the hands of heaven, the journey to West begin again.Original Comic : http://www.u17.com/comic/120824.html

Journey to the West Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Journey To The West Ch. 77.2 The Heavens Torn Apart, Two Sides Fight to the Death (Part 2) Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 77.1 The Heavens Torn Apart, Two Sides Fight to the Death (Part 1) Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 76.2 A Different Heaven Palace (Part 2) Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 76.1 A Different Heaven Palace (Part 1) Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 75.2 Havoc In Heaven (Part 2) Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 75.1 Havoc In Heaven (Part 1) Friday, October 4, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 74.2 The Attacking Tiger (Part 6.2) Friday, October 4, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 74.1 The Attacking Tiger (Part 6.1) Friday, October 4, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 73.2 An Attacking Tiger (Part 5.2) Thursday, September 5, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 73.1 An Attacking Tiger (Part 5.1) Thursday, September 5, 2019
Journey to the West Chap 72.3 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Journey to the West Chap 72.2 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Journey to the West Chap 72.1 Friday, August 23, 2019
Journey to the West Chap 71.2 Monday, August 19, 2019
Journey to the West Chap 71.1 Sunday, August 18, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 70.2 The Attacking Tiger (Part 2.2) Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 70.1 The Attacking Tiger (Part 2.1) Thursday, August 8, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 69.2 The Attacking Tiger (Part 1.2) Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 69.1 The Attacking Tiger (Part 1.1) Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 68.2 The Flying Dragon that Shines Golden Light (Part 3.2) Friday, July 19, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 68.1 The Flying Dragon that Shines Golden Light (Part 3.1) Friday, July 19, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 67.2 The Flying Dragon that Shines Golden Light (Part 2.2) Friday, July 19, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 67.1 The Flying Dragon that Shines Golden Light (Part 2.1) Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 66.1 The Flying Dragon that Shines Golden Light Sunday, June 16, 2019
Journey to the West Chapter 66: The Flying Dragon that Shines Golden Light Sunday, June 16, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 65.2 Gautama's Second Task (Part 2) Sunday, June 16, 2019
Journey To The West Ch. 65.1 Gautama's Second Task Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 64.2 The Mad First of Mercy Pt. 2 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 64.1 The Mad Fist of Mercy (Part 1) Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 63.2 The Everchanging Undefeated Ape King (Part 2) Sunday, April 28, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 63.1 The Everchanging Undefeated Ape King (Part 1) Friday, April 19, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 62 The Mad King's Magic Blade Saturday, April 6, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 61 Battle Soul Sunday, March 24, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 60 Fallen God Monday, March 11, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 59 A Reckless Plunge into the Asura Kingdom Thursday, February 28, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 58 For Love Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 57 Advance of the Insane Ox Sunday, February 10, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 56 Berserk Sunday, February 10, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 55 Searching for Feathers Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 54 Deep into the Secret Valley of Death Monday, January 21, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 53 The Ox King and The Wasp Queen Saturday, January 12, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 52 The Great Sage Equaling Heaven Sunday, January 6, 2019
Journey to the West Ch. 51 The Stone Encased God Ape Sunday, December 30, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 50 The Wild Bull's Castle Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 49 Dhritarashtra's Painstaking Effort Friday, December 7, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 48 The Ancient Dragon's Secret Friday, December 7, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 47 A Decisive Battle between the Two Heavenly Kings Monday, November 19, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 46 She Who Defied Fate Saturday, November 17, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 45 Tang San Zang's Godlike Death Defying Skill Saturday, November 17, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 44 Soul Snap Thursday, November 8, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 43 The Giant Bird and The Dragon Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 42 Iron Stone Body Saturday, October 20, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 41 Giant Country Saturday, September 29, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 40 Towards an Unfathomable Future Saturday, September 29, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 39 The Merciless Trial Thursday, September 6, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 38 Saturday, August 11, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 37 Thursday, August 9, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 36 Thursday, August 9, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 35 Thursday, August 9, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 34 Meeting After a Long Separation Saturday, July 7, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 33 The Unrivaled Knight Monday, June 25, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 32 The Graveyard Guardian Monday, June 25, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 31 Heaven's Strongest Knight Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 30 The Undefeated Knight Sunday, May 27, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 29 The Worst Decision Sunday, May 27, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 28 A Choice Sunday, May 27, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 27 The Southern Ocean Dragon Clan Sunday, May 27, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 26 The Death of Sun Wu Kong Sunday, May 27, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 25 The King of Sand Enters the War Sunday, May 27, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 24 Shifu, Forever and Always Sunday, May 27, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 23 The Heavenly King Dhritarashtra Sunday, May 27, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 22 Amnesia Sunday, May 27, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 21 The River of Flowing Sand Sunday, May 27, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 20 The King of Pigs Enters The War Sunday, May 27, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 19 The Revival of Fangs Sunday, May 27, 2018
Journey to the West Ch. 18 Something That Never Fades Away Sunday, May 27, 2018
Journey to the West Ch.17 Saturday, December 23, 2017
Journey to the West Ch.16 Saturday, December 23, 2017
Journey to the West Ch.15 Saturday, December 23, 2017
Journey to the West Ch.14 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Journey to the West Ch.13 Monday, November 13, 2017
Journey to the West Ch.12 Monday, November 13, 2017
Journey to the West Ch.11 Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Journey to the West Ch.10 Friday, September 1, 2017
Journey to the West Ch.9 Friday, August 18, 2017
Journey to the West Ch.8 Friday, August 18, 2017
Journey to the West Ch.7 Saturday, July 15, 2017
Journey to the West Ch.6 Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Journey to the West Chapter 73.2: An Attacking Tiger (Part 5.2) Thursday, September 5, 2019
Journey to the West Chapter 73.1: An Attacking Tiger (Part 5.1) Thursday, September 5, 2019
Journey to the West Ch.5 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Journey to the West Chapter 72.2: An Attacking Tiger (Part 4.2) Thursday, September 5, 2019
Journey to the West Chapter 72.1: An Attacking Tiger (Part 4.1) Thursday, September 5, 2019
Journey to the West Ch.4 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Journey to the West Chapter 68.2: The Flying Dragon that Shines Golden Light (Part 3.2) Friday, July 19, 2019
Journey to the West Chapter 68.1: The Flying Dragon that Shines Golden Light (Part 3.1) Friday, July 19, 2019
Journey to the West Ch.3 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Journey to the West Chapter 67.2: The Flying Dragon that Shines Golden Light (Part 2.2) Friday, July 19, 2019
Journey to the West Chapter 67.1: The Flying Dragon that Shines Golden Light (Part 2.1) Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Journey to the West Ch.2 Monday, May 8, 2017
Journey to the West Chapter 69.2: The Attacking Tiger (Part 1.2) Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Journey to the West Chapter 69.1: The Attacking Tiger (Part 1.1) Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Journey to the West Ch.1 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Journey to the West Chapter 36: Boundless Transformation: 3,000 Worlds Of Existence Wednesday, May 8, 2019