Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Medical
Alternative: A Veterinarian in Another World; 獣医さんのお仕事 in異世界
Author: Aozora Choco
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Manga Summary
Kazami Shingo was summoned into another world. The purpose for that summoning was "to make the territory more prosperous." To sum it up, it's a typical "summoned into another world thingy"—is what Kazami thought at the time."But, I'm only a mere veterinarian."However, never underestimate a fantasy world. This world has dragons, monsters, and many other races. The difference of language, magic, food, religion, common sense and many other aspects different from the Earth are endless.Even so, the veterinarian becomes a public servant and for the time being performing autopsies, medicine making, and improving agriculture.Not as a hero, not as a doctor, but as a veterinarian, and this is the story of how he do his best in making this another world as his new house.

Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Vol.3 Chapter 23 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Chap 22 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Vol.3 Chapter 21 Monday, July 29, 2019
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Chapter 20 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Jui san no Oshigoto in Isekai Vol. 3 Ch. 19 The Next Objective Monday, April 1, 2019
Jui san no Oshigoto in Isekai Vol. 3 Ch. 18 Sky With Little Stars Sunday, February 24, 2019
Jui san no Oshigoto in Isekai Ch. 17 The Value of a Slave Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Jui san no Oshigoto in Isekai Ch. 16 Saturday, August 18, 2018
Jui san no Oshigoto in Isekai Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Sunday, July 15, 2018
Jui san no Oshigoto in Isekai Ch. 14 Saturday, July 7, 2018
Jui san no Oshigoto in Isekai Ch. 13 Deep Inside the Ancient Cave Thursday, June 7, 2018
Jui san no Oshigoto in Isekai Ch. 12 Source of Infection Found!? Monday, May 21, 2018
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai 11 Saturday, April 28, 2018
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai 10 Friday, March 30, 2018
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai 9 Sunday, March 25, 2018
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Vol.2 Ch.8 Sunday, December 24, 2017
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Vol.2 Ch.7 Friday, November 3, 2017
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Vol.2 Ch.6 Saturday, August 19, 2017
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Vol.1 Ch.5 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Vol.1 Ch.4 Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Vol.1 Ch.3 Monday, July 31, 2017
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Vol.1 Ch.2 Saturday, April 22, 2017
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai Vol.1 Ch.1 Tuesday, April 18, 2017