KAIKO SARETA ANKOKU HEISHI (30-DAI) NO SLOW NA SECOND LIFE Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 解雇された暗黒兵士(30代)のスローなセカンドライフ
Author: OKAZAWA Rokujuuyon
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
KAIKO SARETA ANKOKU HEISHI (30-DAI) NO SLOW NA SECOND LIFE Manga Summary
The dark soldier Dariel (30 years old) who can't use magic while in an army of demons, was fired for his lack of capacity. His desperate second life has begun in a human village where Dariel has arrived! Español: Spoiler El soldado oscuro Dariel (de 30 años) que no puede usar magia mientras está en un ejército de demonios, fue despedido por su falta de capacidad. ¡Su desesperada segunda vida ha comenzado en una aldea humana donde ha llegado Dariel!

KAIKO SARETA ANKOKU HEISHI (30-DAI) NO SLOW NA SECOND LIFE Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 3 Ch. 13.2 The proposal Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 3 Ch. 13.1 The proposal Monday, September 14, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 3 Ch. 12.2 Sauna Date Friday, September 11, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 3 Ch. 12.1 Sauna Date Saturday, August 29, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 3 Ch. 11.2 A duel with the strongest weapons Sunday, August 16, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 3 Ch. 11.1 A duel with the strongest weapons Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 2 Ch. 10.2 Smith's ambition Sunday, July 26, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 2 Ch. 10.1 Smith's ambition Monday, July 20, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30-dai) no Slow na Second Life vol.2 ch.9.2 Monday, June 29, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 2 Ch. 9.1 The mythril negotiations Monday, June 8, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30-dai) no Slow na Second Life vol.2 ch.8.2 Friday, June 5, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 2 Ch. 8.1 Messenger of the mythril mine Friday, May 22, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 2 Ch. 7.2 The Adventurer in the Neighborhood Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 2 Ch. 7.1 The Adventurer in the Neighborhood Monday, April 27, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 2 Ch. 6.2 Battle of Mines Monday, April 20, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30-dai) no Slow na Second Life vol.2 ch.6.1 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 1 Ch. 5.5 Bonus chapter Saturday, April 11, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 1 Ch. 5.2 Mythrill Mine Sunday, March 29, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 1 Ch. 5.1 Mythrill mine Saturday, March 21, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 1 Ch. 4.2 Blaze Cobra Thursday, March 5, 2020
Kaiko Sareta Ankoku Heishi (30-Dai) No Slow Na Second Life Vol.1 Chapter 4.1 Friday, February 28, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 1 Ch. 3.5 Saturday, February 22, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30-dai) no Slow na Second Life vol.1 ch.3 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30-dai) no Slow na Second Life vol.1 ch.2.2 Monday, February 3, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 1 Ch. 2.1 A dark ex soldier who became an adventurer Saturday, March 21, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 1 Ch. 2 A dark ex soldier who became an adventurer Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30-dai) no Slow na Second Life vol.1 ch.1.2 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Kaiko sareta Ankoku Heishi (30 dai) no Slow na Second Life Vol. 1 Ch. 1.1 The Dark Soldier Who Got Fired Saturday, February 29, 2020
KAIKO SARETA ANKOKU HEISHI (30 DAI) NO SLOW NA SECOND LIFE Vol. 1 Ch. 1 The dark soldier fired Friday, October 11, 2019