KINDAICHI 37-SAI NO JIKENBO Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Mystery   Seinen
Alternative: 金田一37歳の事件簿; 37 Year Old Kindaichi Hajime Case Files
Release: 2018
Author: Satou Fumiya
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
KINDAICHI 37-SAI NO JIKENBO Manga Summary
This is the sequel to the popular Kindaichi Case Files franchise, set 20 years after the original version! Hajime is no longer a student detective, but is a poor office worker who has to deal with the daily pains of adulthood. No longer wanting to solve cases anymore, he keeps his head down and tries to go about his daily work as quietly as possible.

But crime never takes a break, and it isn't long before Kindaichi gets dragged into cases that occur around him. Starting off the new series, we revisit Uta Island, for the fourth edition of the Opera House Murder Case, where the Phantom of the Opera is planning a bloody revenge.

KINDAICHI 37-SAI NO JIKENBO Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.8 ch.57 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.7 ch.56 Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.7 ch.55 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.7 ch.54 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.7 ch.53 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.7 ch.52 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.7 ch.51 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.7 ch.50 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.7 ch.49 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.6 ch.48 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.6 ch.47 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.6 ch.46 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.6 ch.45 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.6 ch.44 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.6 ch.43 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.6 ch.42 Monday, November 25, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.5 ch.41 Friday, November 15, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.5 ch.40 Monday, November 11, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.5 ch.39 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.5 ch.38 Monday, October 28, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo 11 Sunday, September 30, 2018
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.5 ch.36 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.5 ch.35 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.5 ch.34 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.5 ch.33 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.4 ch.32 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.4 ch.31 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.4 ch.30 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.4 ch.29 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.4 ch.28 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.4 ch.27 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.4 ch.26 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.4 ch.25 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo Vol.04 Ch.025 - Tower Mansion Madam Murder Case (File 10) Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.3 ch.24 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.3 ch.23 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.3 ch.22 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.3 ch.21 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.2 ch.20 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.2 ch.19 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.2 ch.18 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.2 ch.17 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.2 ch.16 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.2 ch.15 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.2 ch.14 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.2 ch.13 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.2 ch.12 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo vol.2 ch.11 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo 10 Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo 9 Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo 8 Friday, July 6, 2018
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo 7 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo 6 Friday, June 8, 2018
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo 5 Monday, May 14, 2018
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo 4 Thursday, April 19, 2018
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo 3 Friday, March 30, 2018
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo 2 Monday, February 26, 2018
Kindaichi 37-sai no Jikenbo 1 Monday, February 26, 2018